Junk Genius Reviews

4.85 Rating 13 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Junk Genius

Write Your review

Tell us how Junk Genius made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Fast and sufficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"From the first phone call for information about services, to the completed job, everyone at Junk Genius were professional and friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Recieved ca CAll before arrival gentlemen and were friendly and efficient and will use your services again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I originally contacted Junk Genius regarding removal and disposal of my hot tub. They came out and provided me the cost for removal. They explained each step of the process in advance. Because the hot tub was on my patio, they had to carry it through some trees. They were very careful in not damaging the trees and they did a very thorough clean-up of the area. I would not hesitate in using them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The team arrived on time, were courteous, and efficient. They had everything removed from the area quickly and completely. Great Job. We'd use Junk Genius again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Super easy and professional!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great, efficient way to get rid of old electronics. Guys did a great, fast job!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"They were awesome and very professional!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great job, reasonable pricing. I really needed help on short notice and they delivered. Great job guys!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"John was super helpful in estimating our costs and quickly scheduling our clean out. The drivers were on time and got a very messy job done in quick order. I would definitely use Junk Genius again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The team was amazing. Friendly, fast, accommodating and professional. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Junk Genius is rated 4.85 based on 13 reviews