JUSS LONDON LTD Reviews

5.00 Rating 9 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend JUSS LONDON LTD
Read JUSS LONDON LTD Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0) 20 3475 7091

Email:

boyowa@juss.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how JUSS LONDON LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The Hiver Blanc candle has a really pleasant strong smell even when not lit. The glass design is really classy and eye catching. The scent is really warming and perfect for winter....Would highly recommend this candle!!
Posted 6 years ago
Great quality product, ideal gift or general home decoration with lovely scent. Would definitely recommend!
Posted 7 years ago
Great delivery. Amazing scented candles with a beautiful design.
Posted 7 years ago
Amazing ! Fast quick and easy to buy. I love my candles and the packaging just as much :)

Very happy customer x
Posted 7 years ago
The products are always of a high quality that is consistent from the outer packaging to the actual fragrances of the candles.
Posted 7 years ago
I have been using these scented candles in my studio for 2 years now. I love all the aromas and am currently burning a Fleurs de printemps 3 wick candle. I find it relaxes me and puts me in a great creative mood. I would recommend these candles to any one who asked and find the quality and presentation of the product unmatched.
Posted 7 years ago
As far as candles go, there are no others that can compete. This product is undoubtedly fine quality.. I most enjoy Autumn Leaves which fills my house with a beautiful aroma! These candles never give off a black soot like most candles do and they last well. I know I can never go back to burning the usual paraffin wax candles!..
Posted 7 years ago
Quick delivery and absolutely gorgeous smell.
Posted 7 years ago
First candle that I have bought in a long time that burns all the way down... Thank you
Posted 7 years ago
JUSS LONDON LTD is rated 5.00 based on 9 reviews