kanaco Reviews

4.8 Rating 190 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend kanaco
4.8
Based on 190 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read kanaco Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07944471548

Write Your review

Tell us how kanaco made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
When I looked into CBD, I had absolutely no information on how it worked. Now, thanks to Kanaco - I'm very well-informed. Their team is extremely informative and very friendly. Very quick to respond to questions you have regarding their products. Speaking of which - their gummies and nano oil work amazingly for me. They help to reduce my anxiety and manage chronic pain, together with mindful practice. I'd recommend Kanaco to anyone who wishes to reap the benefits of CBD. Competitive prices for excellent-quality products. You can't go wrong.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi William Thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review - we really appreciate and it's helpful for other customers too! We are all very happy to hear that Kanaco products have been helping you with your current meditation practices! Keep it going and we hope to chat with you again soon! Best wishes Kanaco
Posted 1 year ago
Haven’t had them for over a year. But must say felt better with in the first day of taking them. I have fibromyalgia and arthritis. Cbd capsule help to cope with it. I take one in morning and one at night. Seems to work for me. Will be buying more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
good servive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love this product, it fills you with a sense of peace and calm.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality product! Will be back again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing stuff , couldn't live without it now , no other CBD oil is as good as kanaco
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing service, brilliant products, have been taking the 25mg soft gels for years, they help so much with my chronic arthritis, and they really help me to get a restful sleep which is so important.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I buy the 25mg capsules and take 1 per night, I have been using these to help me with pain and joint stiffness from arthritis for a few years now and they really do help, if I could afford to I would take two a day, one at night and one in the afternoon, the results have been so positive. Also the customer service is brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Highly recommended. Excellent, quality, organic CBD oil. Helps with my chronic back pain. I've been using the 1000mg oil for the last 5 months & have weaned myself off GP prescribed opioids in favour of this natural, gentle product. Delivery is usually quite quick. Very highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I am yet to receive my order? Royal Mail say they have not received. Could you please reply to my email. Regards Alex
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
This company reply very quickly to your queries! Very helpful and the product is better than many of their competitors. For me its a winning formula. Very pleased and thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I hav3 not received a week after I was told it would be delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Jane, as we discovered the wrong house number was provided on the Kanaco website. Because this house number didn't exist the package was redirected back to us which caused the delays. Sorry for the delayed service - it was out of our control but I hope you're now enjoying your Kanaco products! Best wishes K
Posted 7 months ago
I buy this for my son, and he tells me that it is truly the best oil on the market. He had tried many others prior to using KANACO and as soon as he started using this, he felt a major improvement within a couple of days. Keep up the good work KANACO!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered these as I have arthritis and I’m always in pain especially in my hip these gummy’s are amazing I have no pain and I’m able to walk and get my 10000 steps in daily
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I am quite satisfied with the services I got from kanaco and y products were delivered on time as agreed. We could do with more offers on the website on the kanaco products though. Thanks. Regards Patricia
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent product fast delivery would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Kanaco Oil is superb. Having tried other oils from other suppliers, I bought this for my son who suffers from chronic back pain and this has helped him immensely He takes it everyday and this has had an enormous impact on relieving his aches and pains. We will continue to buy this as it is the best!! Thanks Kanaco!!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I didn’t receive my order :(
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
First rate product which really helps the elderly with aches and pains of aging
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great Gummies and oil capsules. I have ordered these before and found them very effective at relieving pain to aid sleep. Fantastic service too.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent quality CBD oil, I love how all the different properties are listed and explained, and the fact that it's organic. Very speedy delivery. I've already bought my 2nd bottle and recommended Kanako to friends and family. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
kanaco is rated 4.79 based on 190 reviews