Karma Albums Reviews

4.40 Rating 20 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Karma Albums
308 Review Views (past 24 hours)
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
17 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
0 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
0 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
103 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
41 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
23 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
41 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
62 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
21 Review Views
11PM
11PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Karma Albums made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Its been more than a year with Karma for us and we are proud of the decision we made. The Professionalism, time management and work ethics are second to none.. The only thing that has changed is the number of pictures we get edited.. they just keep on increasing as it takes a lot of load off our shoulders. I feel people should try out their service, you cannot get everything in 1 go, once you give things time and put some efforts in.. everything connects. Highly recommended.. Thank you team.. Karma"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you Karma Albums? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Karma Albums receives. Reply Free
"Great people to work with. Team karma understands the photographers mind and work towards the best for the photographer. Being one of the earliest customers for them, I’m seeing a great shift in the way they operate and deliver memories for end users with right color and beautiful designs. Hats off. Keep up."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Once we shoot the pictures, post processing is where we enhance our art. It is personal for each photographer. Karma has managed to understand this and they have taken an important burden off my shoulders. Their customer centric views aligns with mine and a lot other photographers. Now that Karma is an integral part of my business, I now have a lot of spare time to think about how I can excel as an artiste."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great people to work with. Team Karma understands the photographers mind and work towards the best for the photographer. Being one of the earliest customers for them, I’m seeing a great shift in the way they operate and deliver memories for end users with right color and beautiful prints. Hats off. Keep up."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Karma has been a phenomenal help to our little business, helping us offer top class products to our clients. Their impeccable service and turnaround time (like nothing else in the industry) is something we treasure wholeheartedly. Thank you Karma, for making this such a dream :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"As a photographer all you need is to get those memories in print that lasts forever. Most importantly, someone to help you with shortlisting the images that narrates the story you captured through your shots. Karma manages your images with care, does fantastic work with album designs and layouts that the newly weds cannot say no to! The team is group of professionals to help you choose the design till you are comfortable. A simplified approach to one of the most complex tasks in photography!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love their creative designs and quality of work. They are quite punctual with the service delivery and make sure to incorporate all inputs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A team that intends to bring smile on every customers face. Ensures photographers have a great time framing magical moments with their lenses, yet be able to enjoy their success. An Honest, Dependable and Customer Oriented team."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I know you Probably getting lots of reviews like this but I just Wanted to tell about your unique & fantastic work with album designs. I am very very happy with your work. Thanks a lot for making our memories more beautiful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing work by team Karma. The layout of the album is just perfect. Further, the quality of the album design is top notch and unmatched. I am really glad to have chosen Karma for my wedding album. These guys are amazing :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love their creative designs and quality of work. They are quite punctual with the service delivery and make sure to incorporate all inputs"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This is by far one of the best Image Editing and Photo Album designing company right now! Love your services"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Paid extra for black and white conversion on each photo, which they didn’t provide so I had to do it myself as order was already late. They now refuse to give me my money back."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"You guys are amazing. i love the editing services. your turnaround time is super fast. i got my first job in just 12 hours."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service will use it again As i am a photographer and do the wedding from time to time got 4 wedding albums done and extremely happy and so is my client Thanks again Karma Albums"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"best service. Very easy to use. The service from the beginning was so easy,whe i got my first album designed by karmaa I was genuinely blown away. It was even better than I could have imagined. my bride is very happy and so i am. I HIGHLY reccomend this company to everyone!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"What can I say about you guys. You guys are simply awesome. Your turn around its fast and professional. Just in my second order and you seem to impress me more and more with your work with every page design. Your customer service is always 110%, very attentive to my needs and questions. Not only Karma has customer service but customer support its even better, as I had some technical problems about uploading my images and they find out a way on how to attend the matter and helped me step by step to get the images to them. Its great to finally found a company that you can trust with the design of your albums for your clients. Its saves me time and I'm stress free, knowing I can continue attending my clients as they take care of business for me. Again I'm looking forward for more design from you guys. I recommend any photographer to give them a try, you won't regret it"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Scammers from Karma Albums will take your money and won't deliver anything. And since their scam operation is based in India, you can't do much. And don't even ask to remove you from their spam mailing list - they will ignore you. Avoid at all cost! PS. do not trust any positive reviews. They are all fake!! All of them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Indian based scammers who buy email list and spam various creative businesses in North America about their services. Again. Karma Albums are a SCAM company. Please beware. All their positive reviews are fake, made by the owners."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Our workflow has become so much easier and quicker, which allows us more time with our family"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Karma Albums is rated 4.40 based on 20 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support