Kashmir Travel Express Reviews

5.00 Rating 9 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Kashmir Travel Express

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact Kashmir Travel Express?
Visit Website

Email:
tours@kashmirtravelexpress.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Kashmir Travel Express made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"Amazing trip and authentic poeple. It was a family trip and i felt very safe during my entire trip. Driver was very friendly"
Posted 1 month ago
Are you Kashmir Travel Express? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"I would like to thank you for your service, our journey through kashmir has been an amazing experience"
Posted 1 month ago
"Services of travel triangle was very nice from beginning to end of your trip."
Posted 1 month ago
"This was a great introduction to kashmir with really good activities included. From start to finish all transfers, accommodations and activities are arranged"
Posted 1 month ago
"We loved Kashmir, it is stunningly beautiful. The quality of service provided by our tour operator, KASHMIRTRAVELEXPRESS was excellent"
Posted 1 month ago
"This tour was great which covered a lot of major highlights of Kashmir. All the tour guides were amazing with a great wealth of knowledge. The trip had many included activities which was great for budgeting. I always felt safe during the tour and everything was very well planned."
Posted 1 month ago
"I definitely agree. Kashmir Someday is an AMAZING agency!!! They helped me plan my trip exactly according to my needs"
Posted 2 months ago
"This was our first ever family visit to Kashmir. Kashmirtravelexpress organized a wonderful trip for us and we could enjoy to the fullest in the valley; the paradise on the Earth. Our trip covered pahalgam, Srinagar and gulmarg. At all the places we have been provided very good hotel accommodation and a private cab throughout the trip. Vehicle driver Asif was very friendly and professional. In his company, even we never have a concern of fear in the valley throughout our stay. Kudos to Mansoor (trip planner) and Asif for their efforts to make our journey memorable. Thanks kashmirtravelexpress"
Posted 2 months ago
"This was our first ever family visit to Kashmir. Kashmirtravelexpress organized a wonderful trip for us and we could enjoy to the fullest in the valley; the paradise on the Earth. Our trip covered pahalgam, Srinagar and gulmarg. At all the places we have been provided very good hotel accommodation and a private cab throughout the trip. Vehicle driver Asif was very friendly and professional. In his company, even we never have a concern of fear in the valley throughout our stay. Kudos to Manzoor (trip planner) and Asif for their efforts to make our journey memorable. Thanks kashmirtravelexpress."
Posted 2 months ago
Kashmir Travel Express is rated 5.00 based on 9 reviews