Kashmir Travel Express Reviews

5.00 Rating 9 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Kashmir Travel Express
Visit Website

Email:

tours@kashmirtravelexpress.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Kashmir Travel Express made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Amazing trip and authentic poeple. It was a family trip and i felt very safe during my entire trip. Driver was very friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I would like to thank you for your service, our journey through kashmir has been an amazing experience
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Services of travel triangle was very nice from beginning to end of your trip.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This was a great introduction to kashmir with really good activities included. From start to finish all transfers, accommodations and activities are arranged
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We loved Kashmir, it is stunningly beautiful. The quality of service provided by our tour operator, KASHMIRTRAVELEXPRESS was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This tour was great which covered a lot of major highlights of Kashmir. All the tour guides were amazing with a great wealth of knowledge. The trip had many included activities which was great for budgeting. I always felt safe during the tour and everything was very well planned.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I definitely agree. Kashmir Someday is an AMAZING agency!!! They helped me plan my trip exactly according to my needs
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This was our first ever family visit to Kashmir. Kashmirtravelexpress organized a wonderful trip for us and we could enjoy to the fullest in the valley; the paradise on the Earth. Our trip covered pahalgam, Srinagar and gulmarg. At all the places we have been provided very good hotel accommodation and a private cab throughout the trip. Vehicle driver Asif was very friendly and professional. In his company, even we never have a concern of fear in the valley throughout our stay. Kudos to Mansoor (trip planner) and Asif for their efforts to make our journey memorable. Thanks kashmirtravelexpress
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This was our first ever family visit to Kashmir. Kashmirtravelexpress organized a wonderful trip for us and we could enjoy to the fullest in the valley; the paradise on the Earth. Our trip covered pahalgam, Srinagar and gulmarg. At all the places we have been provided very good hotel accommodation and a private cab throughout the trip. Vehicle driver Asif was very friendly and professional. In his company, even we never have a concern of fear in the valley throughout our stay. Kudos to Manzoor (trip planner) and Asif for their efforts to make our journey memorable. Thanks kashmirtravelexpress.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Kashmir Travel Express is rated 5.00 based on 9 reviews