Kate's Clothing Ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 82 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Kate's Clothing Ltd
Read Kate\'s Clothing Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01216631944

Write Your review

Tell us how Kate's Clothing Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have to say, Kate's Clothing really is one of my favourite websites to shop from, not only do they have a great range of different brands, they have quick and free delivery (over £39) they also offer free returns and thier customer service is just outstanding. Anytime I've had to contact them/return/query they are super quick and helpful. Well ruddy done on an amazing company and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I have to say, Kate's Clothing really is one of my favourite websites to shop from, not only do they have a great range of different brands, they have quick and free delivery (over £39) they also offer free returns and thier customer service is just outstanding. Anytime I've had to contact them/return/query they are super quick and helpful. Well ruddy done on an amazing company and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Kate’s Clothing are amazing, and always a pleasure to buy from. They stock a huge variety of brands and cater to all sizes. (Quite rare in alternative clothing!) Their customer service is incredible, nothing is too much trouble for them. Fast shipping too! I wouldn’t buy from anywhere else, I highly recommend buying from Kate’s, you won’t be disappointed!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Huge variety of products, fast delivery, great rewarding points system, exchanges/return process easy and smooth. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I love Kate’s Clothing, I wouldn’t buy from anywhere else! They have a huge selection of brands and cater to all sizes, and their customer service is amazing-they go above and beyond to help. I highly recommend shopping with Kates, you won’t be disappointed!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Terrible experience. I placed an order over a month ago and still the items have not arrived. This site does not give any updates on where your package is or when it is expected to arrive. If you reach out to them they just apologize and do not give you a direct answer or expected date of delivery. Starting to think this is a scam. Not impressed at all!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Best choice of alternative items, best prices, best customer service, best shipping prices and fast shipping, best online alternative shopping. Cannot recommend them enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
If you look at any review site, the overwhelming majority of the reviews on Kate's clothing are positive. And for a good reason. The international shipping is fast, the customer service is outstanding, and the clothes are the most affordable on the market. I highly recommend Kate's clothing. Tack så mycket! "Thank you so much" in Swedish ;)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The items were beautiful, I don’t think I’ve ever bought so many lipsticks before lol the top I will have to send back but that is because I ordered the wrong size, my bad not theirs! Very good quality and it was delivered very quickly xx
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Speedy, well packed delivery. Amazing range of alternative clothing from slightly different to outrageous and a large range of plus sizes. The points scheme is sensible and useable without having to amalgamate thousands before using them and reviews earn points, so most of the items have been reviewed. Customer care is second to none and they are more than happy to answer queries on the phone too.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I love that EU shipping is at a reasonable price I love their sales (it encourages me to buy more) Shipping was fast Products everything i wanted And they have paypal as a payment option. So all wins on my book
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very quick delivery, lovely products.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Always find cute clothes and they fit the "over 40" gals well! ??
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I love the products and they deal with returns well :)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Accurate description. Fast shipping and very quick international option! Good communication
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
The service is outstanding and they are just amazing in every way.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Fab customer service! Quick delivery & easy to use website. Love that I get loyalty points on every purchase which means I get to buy even more lovely stuff!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
A beautifully made dress (although had to sew button back on for first wear, hence only 4 stars) which hangs well and looks gorgeous on. I would highly recommend it to everyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Good sizing, prompt and the quality is good.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
- The time from order to delivery: in my experience, Kate's Clothing have also been brilliant in their turn around time of orders. Myself and my partner have ordered several items from them and got them within the time frame expected (within 2-3 working days). - The items have always arrived in excellent condition in their original packaging. - The team at Kates' Clothing are very helpful; they have answered queries from myself swiftly in the past and have provided help and advice on products. - I love the products that they sell. They have a wide range of different brands and clothing items for sale at reasonable prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Kate's Clothing Ltd is rated 4.9 based on 82 reviews