Kate's Clothing Ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 82 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Kate's Clothing Ltd
Read Kate\'s Clothing Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01216631944

Write Your review

Tell us how Kate's Clothing Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely faultless customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Have been ordering from Kate's for a while now for my daughter. The service has always been really fast and the clothing quality excellent. Had a problem recently with some gift cards that wouldn't work but they sorted it out straightaway with no problems. Really fantastic!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered a few pieces online and it arrived sooner than I expected. Ordering things online and waiting for arrival can get tedious, especially overseas. The quality on what I ordered was on point with respects to pricing. If you are looking for originality and unique clothing, this is where you want to shop. If you're looking for cookie cutter or basic clothing this is not your place. I'm very pleased with my choices. I will definitely be revisting Kates Clothing
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent item. Exactly how it is described. delevery within 2 days
Kate's Clothing Ltd 5 star review on 24th February 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago

Great products, great offers, 5 star customer service. I messed up on a return and the email communication was friendly and fast and the issue was soon resolved without a problem. I will shop again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Best company I have bought from yet. Returns are dealt with instantly. Customer service is 100% every time. Not worried to order with this company in the slightest.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Such a great range of products and brands, but aside from that, the customer service is personal and excellent. Will definitely support this small business as much as I can in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Not only are the product and brand ranges varied and good, but the customer service is excellent. Will support Kate's Clothing more in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I absolutely love kates clothing. Thee service is brilliant delivery is always at lightning speed and any issues are dealt with so quickly and professionally. 5 star service x
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Always a pleasure! The best prices and deals on alternative clothing, fast shipping and speedy delivery! Highly recomend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic range of clothes, amazing deals and brilliant customer service. I've used the site since about 2009 and always come back. Returns are easy and fair.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The customer service is beyond excellent! I've always had the best shopping experience, fast delivery, gorgeous clothes at great prices... What's not to love?!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Beautiful clothing at a wonderful price! I never fail to check the ‘clearance’ section as last time I was there I managed to get a beautiful Restyle dress for £10. Lovely and helpful staff, I really could not recommend them more :) Thank you se much KC team. I don’t know how you make shipping from the UK to Aus so reasonable and quick- you just keep doing you :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Everytime I ordered, everything came in the right time, well packaged and any questions with costumer service are always answered prontly and extremely nicely. Would recommend to anyone ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Unparalleled customer service. The staff really go above and beyond and every shopping experience I've had has been a dream. By far my favourite online shop!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
This is my fourth time ordering from Kate's Clothing and as always I am super happy with my order! Really fast dispatch and postage and a beautiful dress. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Never had any problems, ordered a few items very quick delivery , customer service is spot on !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I have ordered from them many times and everything has met or exeeded my expectations. I haven't had to deal with customer service much but they have been extremely kind and helpful when I have.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I absolutely love this shop! I had never done online clothing shopping before (I know, I'm behind in the times), and the customer service was absolutely lovely to me when I had to return a jacket because my chest refuse to let me wear anything fun and kept me from zipping it up. I now know what sizing to look for and I've bought several items since (Nyx asymmetrical top is a personal favourite) without an issue. Long story short: this is a shop that has great products and genuinely cares about its customers. Thank you for helping a technophobe goth step into the 21st century. (Side note, the photo doesn't do the top justice. I was recovering from tonsilitis at the time. Also, I'm terrible at taking photos. The top is absolutely lovely and so comfortable! Also, the 'Witches' Brew' mugs are amazinggggg!)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Love shopping here, they have an excellent range of brands, regular updates, a large clearance section and competitive prices. Everything I've received from them has been of high quality and is dispatched quickly. You are kept informed throughout the process. The only reason I don't shop more often is not enough pennies to buy all the beautiful things!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Kate's Clothing Ltd is rated 4.9 based on 82 reviews