Kaya Biotics Reviews

4.49 Rating 155 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Kaya Biotics
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Fast delivery and great probiotics"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Will buy my third treatment of Kaya Biotics next week, I totally love it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"amazing probiotics!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My brother recommended Kaya Biotics, so I decided to buy the Multi Bac. The treatment is for 30 Days and after 10 Days i slowly start feeling better."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"fantastic"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"These work really good!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"the best method to improve your overall health!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"everything fine, thumbs up!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good products, good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I came across this great company on instagram. If you want to keep your gut healthy, I can highly recommend "Multi Bac""
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery and effective capsules, thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I am so impressed by the results! In case you are not sure wether to try it or not: It's definetly worth the money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My first probiotics ever :) work really good!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"simple to take and effective"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"works as expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"good treatment"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Couldn't resist to buy another treatment"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Everything was fine and to my complete satisfaction."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Recently I read a lot of articles about gut health, so I decided to test this and support my gut with some probiotics. I can't believe how much my body and mind have changed - i feel extremly comfortable and I realized that I am slowly losing weight..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Kaya Biotics is rated 4.49 based on 155 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This