Kaya Biotics Reviews

4.49 Rating 155 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Kaya Biotics
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Fast delivery and great probiotics"
Posted 1 year ago
"Will buy my third treatment of Kaya Biotics next week, I totally love it!"
Posted 1 year ago
"amazing probiotics!!!"
Posted 1 year ago
"My brother recommended Kaya Biotics, so I decided to buy the Multi Bac. The treatment is for 30 Days and after 10 Days i slowly start feeling better."
Posted 1 year ago
"These work really good!!!!"
Posted 1 year ago
"the best method to improve your overall health!!"
Posted 1 year ago
"everything fine, thumbs up!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good products, good service."
Posted 1 year ago
"I came across this great company on instagram. If you want to keep your gut healthy, I can highly recommend "Multi Bac""
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast delivery and effective capsules, thanks!"
Posted 1 year ago
"I am so impressed by the results! In case you are not sure wether to try it or not: It's definetly worth the money"
Posted 1 year ago
"My first probiotics ever :) work really good!"
Posted 1 year ago
"simple to take and effective"
Posted 1 year ago
"works as expected"
Posted 1 year ago
"good treatment"
Posted 1 year ago
"Couldn't resist to buy another treatment"
Posted 1 year ago
"Everything was fine and to my complete satisfaction."
Posted 1 year ago
"Recently I read a lot of articles about gut health, so I decided to test this and support my gut with some probiotics. I can't believe how much my body and mind have changed - i feel extremly comfortable and I realized that I am slowly losing weight..."
Posted 1 year ago
Kaya Biotics is rated 4.49 based on 155 reviews