Kaya Biotics Reviews

4.49 Rating 155 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Kaya Biotics
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Fast delivery and great probiotics"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Will buy my third treatment of Kaya Biotics next week, I totally love it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"amazing probiotics!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My brother recommended Kaya Biotics, so I decided to buy the Multi Bac. The treatment is for 30 Days and after 10 Days i slowly start feeling better."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"fantastic"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"These work really good!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"the best method to improve your overall health!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"everything fine, thumbs up!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good products, good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I came across this great company on instagram. If you want to keep your gut healthy, I can highly recommend "Multi Bac""
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast delivery and effective capsules, thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I am so impressed by the results! In case you are not sure wether to try it or not: It's definetly worth the money"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My first probiotics ever :) work really good!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"simple to take and effective"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"works as expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"good treatment"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Amazing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Couldn't resist to buy another treatment"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Everything was fine and to my complete satisfaction."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Recently I read a lot of articles about gut health, so I decided to test this and support my gut with some probiotics. I can't believe how much my body and mind have changed - i feel extremly comfortable and I realized that I am slowly losing weight..."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Kaya Biotics is rated 4.49 based on 155 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support