Kaya Biotics Reviews

4.49 Rating 155 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Kaya Biotics
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Kaya Biotics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Fast delivery and great probiotics"
Posted 9 months ago
"Will buy my third treatment of Kaya Biotics next week, I totally love it!"
Posted 9 months ago
"amazing probiotics!!!"
Posted 9 months ago
"My brother recommended Kaya Biotics, so I decided to buy the Multi Bac. The treatment is for 30 Days and after 10 Days i slowly start feeling better."
Posted 9 months ago
"These work really good!!!!"
Posted 9 months ago
"the best method to improve your overall health!!"
Posted 9 months ago
"everything fine, thumbs up!"
Posted 9 months ago
"Good products, good service."
Posted 9 months ago
"I came across this great company on instagram. If you want to keep your gut healthy, I can highly recommend "Multi Bac""
Posted 9 months ago
"Fast delivery and effective capsules, thanks!"
Posted 9 months ago
"I am so impressed by the results! In case you are not sure wether to try it or not: It's definetly worth the money"
Posted 9 months ago
"My first probiotics ever :) work really good!"
Posted 9 months ago
"simple to take and effective"
Posted 9 months ago
"works as expected"
Posted 9 months ago
"good treatment"
Posted 9 months ago
"Couldn't resist to buy another treatment"
Posted 9 months ago
"Everything was fine and to my complete satisfaction."
Posted 9 months ago
"Recently I read a lot of articles about gut health, so I decided to test this and support my gut with some probiotics. I can't believe how much my body and mind have changed - i feel extremly comfortable and I realized that I am slowly losing weight..."
Posted 9 months ago
Kaya Biotics is rated 4.49 based on 155 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access