keepitpersonal Reviews

4.92 Rating 13 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend keepitpersonal
424 Review Views (past 24 hours)
11PM - 1AM
35 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
53 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
98 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
81 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
20 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
40 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
39 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
40 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
18 Review Views
11PM
11PM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does keepitpersonal deliver?
Visit Website

Phone:
08445679607

Email:
sales@keepitpersonal.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how keepitpersonal made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
"I had a query after I'd placed my order. This was answered promptly and my order arrived in good time. Brilliant service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Are you keepitpersonal? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"I am very pleased with the quality of the photo frame and how well packaged it was. As I live abroad I was surprised and pleased that I received it 10 days after I placed the order. I would definitely use your services again. Thank you for making this gift even more special by your professionalism."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Absolutely thrilled with my purchases! The engraving and products are of a very high quality. With a speedy delivery and incredible price, I will definitely be using KeepItPersonal on a frequent basis from now on! Thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service and lovely product"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Thank you a lovely engraved photo frame. A perfect gift for anyone. Swift delivery and well worth the money with a additional presentation box. Thank you will buy more products from you in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We ordered a personalised pen in a presentation box. The online site was very easy to use and you were given many options for delivery. I was kept informed by email and dpd gave me a 1 hour slot of when to expect it. I was extremely happy with the personalised item and it's presentation and the service as a whole. I would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I recently ordered a engraved glass, the quality was great, the gift box and bag was lovely and it arrived so quickly, will definitely order from them again 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I bought a personalised leather wallet it arrived in plenty of time and its beautiful good quality well worth the money i definitely will be buying from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Ordered a couple of gifts for a friend's birthday. Delighted with packages when they came. Good quality and packaging prompt delivery also. Definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Good ideas for personalized goods. Good quality gifts and well presented. Very good and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"So happy with each purchase I have made & will definitely be buying again. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Once again, great service, product and prompt delivery. You can easily track your item(s) and I receive emails throughout the process with engraving. Will keep on using and recommending."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I have bought glasses from Keep It Personal, in the form of champagne glasses for a friend's birthday and a glass beer tankard for my husband. Both of these items needed to be personalised. Keep It Personal allowed me more characters for my personal message than other similar websites, which was very good. There was a nice choice of glasses to choose from. The engraving on the glasses was done quickly and the glasses, in both cases, were dispatched quickly, well packaged and arrived in perfect condition. There was a choice of packaging - either is a normal box or a presentation box, with or without a gift bag. The website was easy to use and instruction and prices clearly shown."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
keepitpersonal is rated 4.92 based on 13 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support