keepstreams.com Reviews

4.8 Rating 93 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend keepstreams.com

Write Your review

Tell us how keepstreams.com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I've tried to delete my comment, but can't.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great software ... works 100% well ..
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
It also allows you to download the entire playlist so that is pretty awesome!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
easy to user interface; excellent download speeds; includes an easy to use video converter; a wonderful little app! i really like the simple user interface. it makes life easier when downloading youtube videos.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Clean and Simple Interface. Easily and quickly change options using drop-down lists. Convert and download HD and 1080p videos, as well as standard through High quality. Multiple conversion types for almost every device made. increased download acceleration compared to other tools. Regular updates to the tool. My version is 5.4.6 YouTube Downloader is a easy to use tool with a clean and simple interface. It can convert videos for playback on multiple devices. It is highly useful especially if you download tons of videos. It is updated regularly and often. The download acceleration is a big plus.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Easy to use and easy to understand. Really increase download speeds. Love it's simple interface. It is faster than other downloaders I tried.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Works sooo fast and can download stuff to playback on all sorts of devices!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Accelerated downloads Easy to use interface. A very straight forwawrd converter. One click download with ie, chrome, or firefox. Supports drag and drop. A very sweet video player. Customized audio and video formats settings. All and all YouTube Downloader is a very sweet program.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
saves so much time and resources online and allows you store an endless amount of videos you can visit later on your computerso user friendly! easy to understand and use. takes a hot second to do it. no long process or wait time
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
good software that works but be careful, they took money from my paypal account as they said I had subscribed to their service. I had not and there was no payment notice warning.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It’s horrible after the update. The app keeps crashing. The language is a mess. It forced close on its own. It always ask me to subscribe to VIP premium when I am already subscribed on it. I have to restart my computer all the time I open this app. Nothing is working properly with this app right now. I already sent an a report and all I can do now is to wait for an updated version. Which means I cannot enjoy this app for now when I already paid for it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast downloads, can download in different formats, you choose what folder to download to, can download all types of videos This app is the greatest thing they have invented. It has been so useful for college presentations, etc. Also, it is the best app to create your favorite playlist.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I tried few downloaders, but finally found "YouTube Downloader" and I was stuck with it. It's the best downloader, for downloading stuffs from youtube.com, and most importantly it has a very simple and user-friendly interface. There are a lot of options to choose the quality of the video downloaded, and also to auto-convert it to the desired quality. Totally the best and light weight downloader which does not cost much memory, but does the job to the best.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
YouTube-Downloader is 1. Easy to use, 2. Compress the size of the file, 3. Maintains the high quality of the file, 4. Fast and safe, 5. THE BEST. I recommend it to everyone! YouTube-Downloader, you will love it as well!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast an easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
1. Easy to use. 2. Good user interface. 2. Fast to download YouTube files. 3. Convert to any video or audio formats easily. The best option if you just want download YouTube. It's very straightforward and makes sense.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This app from many really works like it should. The download speeds are satisfying and the features are very useful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
1. Easy to use. 2. Simple to navigate. 3. Ad free (paid version). Software is great for downloading youtube videos. Can convert videos to mp3 (up to 320 kbps). Can setup a download queue.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use Allows multiple downloads Can download into many different formats
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
interface, speed, does not glitch, works with anything pretty well I have tried a lot of programs and this one by far is the best .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
keepstreams.com is rated 4.8 based on 93 reviews