Breed Media Reviews

4.97 Rating 32 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Breed Media
Read Breed Media Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 7284 8816

Email:

lou.cacciatore@keyproduction.co.uk

Location:

, , London

Write Your review

Tell us how Breed Media made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The best around
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect service from Pete Bailey and the whole team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy and very good service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product and great communication as always!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy, Breed are the best!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Yes, particularly with the service. Graham was our account manager and what a wonderful person he was to deal with; super helpful, very supportive and never became frustrated by our endless questions! We have been working with Breed Media since 2015 and wouldn't work with anybody else!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ben was so helpful and kept me informed on the status of my order throughout. I will be a long term customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Have to say that the service received from Breed was over and above expectation and always very professional and responsive to any queries or information requested. I would thoroughly recommend them and will definitely be using them again for all future requirements of this nature. They turned around an urgent requirement during the Xmas period spectacularly :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the service. Always very happy to help and always a great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The team at Breed media are extremely forthcoming and helpful when dealing with their customers! It took us a while to decide what product to go with and Breed Media was very patient when dealing with our multiple requests. Quality cd printing , very happy with the result! Can only recommend :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Yes the vinyl was excellent
Breed Media 5 star review on 10th October 2019
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
great service. manufactured to a high quality and delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent product and great service as always
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Yes very happy
Breed Media 5 star review on 24th May 2019
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Yes, great quality and delivered very quickly.
Breed Media 4 star review on 23rd May 2019
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Yes, product was excellent in every way
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very! I love working with Breed Media. Your customer service is too notch and I wouldn't want to use anyone else
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Yes I am very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service from Graham from start to finish helping us realise the visual design aim for our release. Will use Breed for every project we do going forward
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Breed Media is rated 4.97 based on 32 reviews