KeyMan Adviser Ltd Reviews

4.94 Rating 104 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend KeyMan Adviser Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Read KeyMan Adviser Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01773771380

Email:

duncan@keymanadviser.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how KeyMan Adviser Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Duncan has been very helpful and made the process seem simple and easy. He is well versed with the product portfolio and up to date with market development in terms of insurance products. I am glad I used his services and will definitely be coming back to him in future.
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Jaspal. Glad we could help with the Key Man Loan Protection for your new business. Good luck!!
Posted 4 months ago
Good communication and proactive response.
Posted 5 months ago
Very prompt replies to queries Good advice and informative Excellent customer service Helps make a very tedious task very easily complete - thank you!!
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks Joe. Much appreciated, glad I was able to assist again
Posted 10 months ago
Professional & impartial service. Highly recommended.
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks Rahul glad I could help with your Relevant Life Insurance again
Posted 11 months ago
I am a busy self employed trader and Duncan has taken the stress and hassle out of arranging the various insurances that are required in modern day life. Would absolutely pass his details on.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Jonathan - Happy to sort your cover out again.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and speedy responses and a seamless process beginning to end in setting our insurances up! Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Oana glad we could assist you in putting the Key Man Insurance policies in place at BOTSANDUS LTD
Posted 1 year ago
We have used this company on a couple of occasions, and is now considered to be our preferred supplier. The service is fast and efficient, and quotes are always competitive.
Posted 1 year ago
Great advice and service provided by Duncan over the past 9 years.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Sandy nice to get your Income Protection sorted again
Posted 1 year ago
We've been with Duncan for a few years and his service has always been first class. Just renewed a key man policy and as always reaction was quick and seamless. I would recommend Duncan and his team to anyone.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Jon - glad we could assist you again.
Posted 1 year ago
we have been with KeyMan Adviser Ltd for over 5 years and have just renewed with his quote again today. They research the market and send you the best offers suitable to your circumstances and are quick and efficient when a policy needs a quick turnaround. Helen E , Cheshire
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Helen. Pleased I could assist with the new Relevant Life cover for you and your Company
Posted 1 year ago
Duncan was responsive, professional, knowledgeable and provided an excellent service.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks Gavin. Glad I was able to assist in putting the Relevant Life Policies in place for you and your fellow directors
Posted 2 years ago
Much appreciated Gavin, gad I was able to assist with the Relevant Life Policies for you all.
Posted 1 year ago
We were introduced to KeyMan by a client who had used their services in the past. Duncan Deaves arranged life cover for myself and several other directors at my firm. We were impressed by the speed and efficiency of the service, and it made the whole process much easier than we had originally anticipated.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the review - glad I cold help getting all your Relevant Life Policies in place
Posted 2 years ago
answered all questions and provided the most competitive quote
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks Eddie - glad I could assist in getting your Relevant Life Policy set up so quickly.
Posted 2 years ago
KeyMan Adviser Ltd is a fantastic company with tremendous service. We have used them for a number of years now and have always been very happy with their approach and support regarding any and all aspects of their service. I am happy to say I cannot recommend them enough!!
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks Bradlee, much appreciated - glad we were able to get your new cover in place.
Posted 2 years ago
Duncan's renewal reminder was timely, and elapsed time from my first contact in response to renewal of two policies was less than a week - and that included the insurance company's medical assessment interview. If only I could be half as efficient as that in my business transactions . . . . . . . . . .
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks Keith - glad we could get you Partnership cover etc sorted to your satisfaction. Regards Duncan
Posted 2 years ago
Second time utilising Duncan’s services, and I couldn’t be happier. Perfect all round; a pleasure to deal with.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the review Matt - nice to sort out your Relevant Life cover again via Rocket Sites Ltd.
Posted 2 years ago
Duncan is exactly the type of person I like to deal with - no drama, hyperbole or missed deadlines, just straightforward advice from a seasoned industry professional.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks Martin - much appreciated glad I could assist in getting you and Trudy's Relevant Life Policies put in place.
Posted 2 years ago
Duncan is the go to man for all your cover needs Professional and comprehensive service that meets every requirement Please never fully retire
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks Keith - Cheque is in the post :-). Glad we were able to assist in getting your Income Protection in place. Regards Duncan
Posted 2 years ago
Duncan has a Personal and professional approach with quick response times , would highly recommend !!!
Posted 2 years ago
Cheers Neil. Glad I could help again with the Relevant Life Cover
Posted 2 years ago
Duncan is very knowledgeable, friendly and highly responsive. Highly recommend him.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks Steven - Much appreciated, glad I could assist in getting your Key Man Insurance sorted out. Regards Duncan
Posted 2 years ago
KeyMan Adviser Ltd is rated 4.94 based on 104 reviews