Kiddos Reviews

5.00 Rating 37 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Kiddos
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email
communication channels
"Very good as the delivery was very quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good product and good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great brands!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Best customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery and great selection of products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent product, excellent price and delivery was fantastic! KIDDOS will be my first port of call the next time I need anything for my baby."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent customer service. I used their web chat twice, and each time they were helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Product came on time, well-packaged and was great quality. Would happy use Kiddos again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Best experience I've had shopping for my little one! Love the site and how easy it is to browse, appreciate that it feels properly curated. Also enjoyed the tone and straightforwardness of all communication. Great experience!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very quick processing and delivery of order."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Prompt delivery & fantastic product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good delivery... packaged very well... will use them again... happy customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Kiddos is a gorgeous online shop and they do deliver on their promise on making everything easy: delivery, returns are quick and smooth. They stock lovely brands & products at great prices!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I am very impressed with the service. Received my package very quickly with all the items. Loved it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Customer service is amazing."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great customer service (was assisted through online chat feature) and fast delivery. Unique products that I haven't seen elsewhere. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Cute products and speedy delivery! Needed some help with my order and the friendly customer service responded quickly via chat."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lovely selection of items. Great delivery and service. I'll definitely be back."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic service and delighted with everything bought so far."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kiddos is rated 5.00 based on 37 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support