https://killexams.com Reviews

4.04 Rating 26 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend https://killexams.com

Write Your review

Tell us how https://killexams.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This is the first time I've used this service. With the Java Beans Project, I feel very optimistic. I prepare my java using questions and answers from killexams.com team with test engine software.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Last august 29, I took the certification exam and I passed it with 86, the simulators helped me a lot because the questions are more difficult than the real exam and they cover several problems.
It helps a lot to research and achieve the expected results in the exam, even if my questions were answered by the company. I am so delighted with this simulator, and I recommend it.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Last september 28st, I took the certification exam and I passed it with 88 percent. Your mock exams helped me a lot because the questions are harsher than the real exam, but all important issues were covered. You'll probably find less questions about xml configuration, but this simulator helped me a lot with my training because I had the possibility to research each topic in depth."
Posted 3 weeks ago
I liked the characteristics and consistency of description for each issue that is beauty, primarily mobile app simulator.
I absolutely loved it because the way it was designed is customer-friendly and can be quickly accessed at any time and easily moved to the next issue.
Finally, I passed the Amazon AWS certification test for the product I purchased.
Gang, thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
perfect support center quickly resolve my problem relating my exams queries.
Just Pass my exam with 98% marks
Thanks Killexams Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
perfect support center quickly resolve my problem relating my exams queries.
Just Pass my exam with 98% marks
Thanks Killexams Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Timely Help 24/7 Support during examination Perfect Support Center Helping material to pass Cisco Certification
Not only do you get great material for your test preparation, they provide excellent customer service!
Posted 4 weeks ago
I appreciate CSM contents that you provided. It worked
I appreciate CSM contents that you provided. I am very glad that you provided me questions and answers. I made my day.
Specially the QAs about
Sprint Planning -- characteristics, value, purpose and/or role of participants
Daily Scrum -- characteristics, value, purpose and/or role of participants
Sprint Review -- characteristics, value, purpose and/or role of participants
Retrospective -- characteristics, value, purpose and/or role of participants
Posted 1 month ago
i am very glad to pass my psp exam on Thursday 20 aug. it was just because of the dumps were up to date and great working. i am very pleased that i decided to get dumps from you and i am lucky also. it was my great decision out of hundreds companies out there.
Posted 1 month ago
Bad reviews are totally wrong. Just came back passing 1Z0-1085-2020 Oracle Cloud Infrastructure.

I am sure that Bad reviews are totally wrong. I am just comming back from test center with 96% score of 1Z0-1085-2020 Oracle Cloud Infrastructure. people posting wrong reviews must be competitors. my experience is 180 degree opposite as some people post on internet. question answer dumps does not mean that you need not to read or well memorize them. I just memorized in 48 hours and took the test. I am very excited to tell it to my mates.
I am really thankful to you killexams! you rock.
Posted 2 months ago
happily passed my togaf combined with 91% without any issue. Your questions worked great in the exam screen. I am very happy, so leaving review. you guys are awesome.
Posted 2 months ago
i never used killexams website for my exams in past. I spent hundreds of dollars on ILT and CBT and spent lot of days on preparing my each exam. I barely passed. But with these questions I passed with 92% in my 200-301 ccna exam. I think this is great service with up to date questions. I appreciate these helpful people.
Posted 2 months ago
I failed my first attempt of XK0-004, got refund without any issue by sending my scoresheet. I registered again for CompTIA Linux+ XK0-004 and passed this time with updated dumps provided by killexams. I am happy with the dumps.
Posted 2 months ago
I got n10-007 account and memorized the quiz that helped me good in test center screen. I do not say this is scam site. the kill exams questions save my job. I am happy and working in Amsterdam Netherlands.
Posted 2 months ago
Guys, Pls dont go for kill exams dumps. If you want to waste your money, then simply go for this. Its a waste of money investing here.
Posted 5 months ago
come in, its fake. if you like to throw money away, try it. there is no one to answer the phone cuz its a scam. any good review you see is by the scammer.
Posted 7 months ago
I was really hoping Killexams would help me with studying for the Python certification. I was wrong. First of all, the code snippets in the test questions are not correctly formatted and can also contain weird special characters that don't belong. So you have to copy-paste the code into a text editor, correct and format it yourself. Then the code snippets is erroneous in some test questions but the answers don't acknowledge the code is wrong. Answers you select for some of the questions are correct but Killexams marks them as incorrect. Don't waste your money on Killexams.
Posted 8 months ago
today i am feeling great. today was my CISSP test in the morning. i passed with 92% scores. some of the questions were complicated but most of the questions came from the questions bank provided by killexams team. i compared tens of other websites with killexams and decided to use these dumps. thanks to god that it was my good decision.
Posted 9 months ago
today was my NCLEX exam. i am glad to see that all the questions provided by killexams were there. i answered all the questions and passed exam.
options were changed in questions but it was easy to identify the true option. i am happy with your team. they helped me lot.
Posted 9 months ago
yesterday was my cissp exam. there were lot of new questions but i got my exam dumps from this website. those more than 4000 question made my all concepts clear about the exam. i pass my exam with the help of these questions.
i vote the site better than all others.
Posted 9 months ago
https://killexams.com is rated 4.04 based on 26 reviews