https://killexams.com Reviews

3.18 Rating 11 Reviews
55 %
of reviewers recommend https://killexams.com

Write Your review

Tell us how https://killexams.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
come in, its fake. if you like to throw money away, try it. there is no one to answer the phone cuz its a scam. any good review you see is by the scammer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was really hoping Killexams would help me with studying for the Python certification. I was wrong. First of all, the code snippets in the test questions are not correctly formatted and can also contain weird special characters that don't belong. So you have to copy-paste the code into a text editor, correct and format it yourself. Then the code snippets is erroneous in some test questions but the answers don't acknowledge the code is wrong. Answers you select for some of the questions are correct but Killexams marks them as incorrect. Don't waste your money on Killexams.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
today i am feeling great. today was my CISSP test in the morning. i passed with 92% scores. some of the questions were complicated but most of the questions came from the questions bank provided by killexams team. i compared tens of other websites with killexams and decided to use these dumps. thanks to god that it was my good decision.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
today was my NCLEX exam. i am glad to see that all the questions provided by killexams were there. i answered all the questions and passed exam. options were changed in questions but it was easy to identify the true option. i am happy with your team. they helped me lot.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
yesterday was my cissp exam. there were lot of new questions but i got my exam dumps from this website. those more than 4000 question made my all concepts clear about the exam. i pass my exam with the help of these questions. i vote the site better than all others.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
i have just passed my cisco exam and my girl friend passed nursing exams with the help of dumps provided by killexams.com i am very happy. i recommend this website to everyone
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Never buy this dumps. I bought for nclex RN exam and none of the questions were asked. It was my first try and most questions were SATA ( select all that apply). None of the 2000 questions in their dumps were asked. More over the entire exam patters was different too. Study uworld instead ot these fake dumps !! Trust me and you will pass.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Not worth the money. I paid 104.04 and only received 50 questions. My exam is 150 question. It’s very difficult to get a response from anyone. I’m still waiting.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
This is a terrible site for exams. I ordered the exams to prepare myself for my exam. I paid $104.04 and only received 50 questions. When I called to contact someone they said they were not responsible for the exams they only receive payments. When I logged on to the chat to talk to someone I got no response. It’s been two days and still no response. For $104.04 there should be more than 50 questions. I would not recommend this site to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
This is really awesome and accurate. I have passed the JNCIA-Cloud exam with 90% only with the dumps. well recommended. I failed this exam twice. Finally I had to resort to braindumps. *******Killexams VoteUP*******
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
You are the perfect match for exam.I used it and found my exam very easy to attempt.I could not share the level of my happiness.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
https://killexams.com is rated 3.18 based on 11 reviews