Kingston Blinds Reviews

4.65 Rating 31 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Kingston Blinds
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Read Kingston Blinds Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482 407 319

Email:

info@kingstonblinds.net

Location:

Unit 1,Westfield Farm,Neat Marsh Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how Kingston Blinds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
We absolutely love our blinds!! They're great quality, and the perfect colour. Fast delivery and super fast at responding to any e-mails we've sent them. Would highly recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service, blinds are great quality and easy to put up, staff very helpfull with any enquiries. I originally ordered from kingston on ebay for bathroom blinds, after putting them up decided to do the whole house including the bays, very easy, would highly recommend (and i'm usually quite lazy)
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered 48” blinds received 18” company phone just rings out can’t contact anyone don’t waste your money
Posted 2 months ago
so pleased with my lovely new blinds, good service, excellent quality. so easy to fit. highly recommended. thank you kingston.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered blinds agreed size colour etc but delivered totally different size to what I agreed nearly over 25mm short. Tried sending several emails to complain and let them know of the problem and just ignore (not very good service). I know we have the corona virus going on but good enough to take my order and payment in this very sad time but unable to help when there is a problem. Not a happy customer
Posted 1 year ago
One of best blind companies I have dealt with. Great choice, Great advice, friendly service and prompt delivery . Highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with my new blinds. Great service, especially so close to Christmas! They have finished off my room perfectly! Will definitely be using Kingston blinds in the future. Thank you!
Kingston Blinds 5 star review on 18th December 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered replacement slats which came with free chain, weights and top hangers already fitted. Excellent value and were with me after five days. I was so pleased with them that I ordered replacement slats for my sons blinds, 104 slats in total. Again didn't have to wait long for them but when he opened the parcel there were no chains or top hangers, just the weights had been fitted. I phoned the company and spoke to a lady who apologised and said she would send the extras out. They came the next day. Would absolutely recommend this company. First Class
Posted 1 year ago
promise to despatch in 5 days but after about 9 days i rang them to find out if my order had been despatched,i was told my order had somehow been overlooked,however they did then get it made and delivered in 2 days, also no choice of a wand or chainless weights which a lot of other companies offer but the fabric is nice and they look good
Posted 1 year ago
ordered vertical blind slats - they arrived today. Look really good and much cheaper than any one locally. Will definately use Kingston Blinds for any future needs. Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
We ordered perfect-fit patio door blinds. Blinds arrived as odered and were fitted within 30 minutes. They really set the room off. Exellent
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered replacement vertical blind slats online which was easy and quick. They arrived yesterday and I am very pleased with the quality and price. They came with the weights, chains and hangers already fitted which was so helpful and arrived with the slats marked for each room. Will definitely recommend KB to all family and friends and wouldn't hesitate to order more from this great company.
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered 1 set of replacement slats...upon hanging them I was so delighted with the look that I ordered more for the rest of my windows...I was not disappointed .
Posted 3 years ago
Live in Cornwall and have ordered numerous times both for myself and for friends who have seen how good my blinds look. Fabulous company and very friendly helpful staff.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service from measuring to fitting.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service from measuring to fitting very friendly really pleased with them this is second time I've used them and would highly recommend them.
Posted 3 years ago
first class service. Highly recommended. Very professional and helpful staff. Nothing too much trouble. Would definitely use again.
Posted 4 years ago
Had our blinds fitted today, they make the house look so fresh and bright. Really pleased with them It's also rare to be able to say it was a pleasure to have workmen in the house Thanks Phil Regards Mike & Eileen
Posted 4 years ago
Fabulous service, blinds are better than I thought, can't fault the service & price , in delighted, thank you
Posted 4 years ago
Great service,very pleased with with the blinds we ordered. I would most definitely recommend your company to family and friends . J P Mac
Posted 4 years ago
Kingston Blinds is rated 4.65 based on 31 reviews