KinkyCherries Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,923 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend KinkyCherries
4.8
Based on 1,923 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read KinkyCherries Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0844 567 5740

Email:

support@kinkycherries.co.uk

Location:

Legacy Centre Hanworth Trading Estate Hampton Road West, ,
London
TW13 6DH

Write Your review

Tell us how KinkyCherries made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely gorgeous. I am excited to wear this to Las Vegas. I have never owned anything this sexy. My main reason for writing this is that the customer service is impeccable. I ordered from several companies and asked for expedited shipping. Kinkycherries is the only company that was responsive and able to accommodate my request by allowing me to upgrade my shipping for an additional fee. The trip was planned on short notice and I had nothing sexy like this to wear! I will definitely be purchasing from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Your product that bought was exellent thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Does exactly what it says on the tin. Great service. Can I say more
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Received in good time, great product Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review - it's very appreciated! If we ever can be of any assistance, our customer care team is available 24/7 via email, and LiveChat! Kind regards, KinkyCherries Custom Care Team
Posted 2 years ago
Fast delivery and good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Having trouble payment on phone tacking long as time thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
So far I have made two purchases with KC and there service is actually pretty good :) Everything got dispatched effciently and arrived within 2-3 days. Not to mention there wide range of toys etc. Highly recommend 100%.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Everything okay!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant stuff
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great item, easy to use it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Awesome service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Can wait to see my product!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Always discreet, and very friendly and helpful when I have contacted Kinkycherries.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nice and easy, good price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery, and perfect service as always
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Never received my order
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Delivery to the USA is currently between 7-10 days due to the unprecedented global situation. The good news is that your parcel cleared US Customs on the 19th February and is currently being processed through USPS network for delivery. We have contacted you directly with the tracking update for your discreet parcel. Warm Regards, KInkyCherries Customer Care
Posted 2 years ago
Love the thought of going into work with a realistic Willy but plug inside me! 🥰
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Absolute perfect little wife suprise,, great value for money , comfortable to wear and easy to put on. She loved it 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Didn't get any notification that my Package Was sent, but after one week it was delivered. I Love the quality and How it looks on my body
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Delivery to GERMANY is currently between 5-7 days. We are glad that you have now received the order as we are seeing a lot of delays in interational transit at this time. I'm so glad that everything arrived in tip-top condition with our wonderful discreet packaging. If you have any more feedback for us, please let us know! Kind regards, KInkyCherries Customer Care
Posted 3 years ago
KinkyCherries is rated 4.8 based on 1,923 reviews