Kirijewels Reviews

3.44 Rating 236 Reviews
57% of reviewers recommend Kirijewels

Write Your review

Tell us how Kirijewels made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Hello This company is very good because, company to help the poorer like girls of African in study from primary up to university."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Those are the best products especially related with both men and women clothes which are sold with good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The silver necklaces smelled like a lot of bad metal smells and I just couldn't wear them anymore because of the Metal Smell."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"All the beads are beautiful. When I wear them, I can not keep from touching them! I also say a little prayer for someone on my prayer chain."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I luv their jewelry! N the reason I keep buying from them besides the fact that their jewelry is awesome is cause they keep their word! They have still given me free beautiful jewelry that I picked out! Knowing I still buy! Yeaaa, Kirijewels!".."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Can't write a review not received any products yet"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Never got it . It was a birthday present"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"ring ran small in size, so I can't use it."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"You have beautiful jewelry & great prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Most items fit properly and delivery doesn't take forever."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I really am enjoying the Elephant necklace !! Thanks so much !"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"like the ring but ordered Black and they sent silver"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I can`t write a review yet because the merchandise has not been received. As soon as it is, I will write an honest review."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The item I ordered is exactly as shown. They have great prices and a nice selection."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"WHERE IS MY ORDER??? It has been 8 weeks!!! Nothing has even been shipped bc i have not received a tracking order!!! Its so frustrating bc I really like the jewelry itself (Ive previously ordered) but THIS TIME I HAVE FORGOTTEN EVEN WHAT I IRDERED!!! Its way way too oong! If it will even ever show up at this pount."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I really cannot answer this as of yet, I am being asked to write a review on products and service I have not yet received."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I love jewelry and I love the look of this jewelery, it does not look cheap"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"My husband & I have made 6 purchases from Kirijewels & the 3 that I have received I love them. I am waiting for the next 3 orders to come in & I can hardly wait to get them. All the products have all been well made & and at a very good price. I have been looking for a place that sells good silver jewelry & I have found it."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"WOULD NOT BELIEVE THAT I GOT 2 RINGS. VERY POOR SERVICE. WANTED TO RETURN THEM THEY WERE TOO SMALL. WOULD NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY AGAIN!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Like the watch that came Friday, March 2, 2018. I have not received the necklace. Package was crumpled & looked like retaped. Could it have been originally shipped with watch & someone stole it. I don’t know. I have not received it so I can’t review"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Kirijewels is rated 3.44 based on 236 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support