kissplace.com Reviews

4.33 Rating 12 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend kissplace.com

Write Your review

Tell us how kissplace.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Overall very satisfied with this site. It just much depends on what you're looking for. If you just wanna get laid, I think you are better off using Tinder. But if you are seeking a serious relationship or lifetime partner KissPlace is a good option.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had no success on any other dating sites but in kissplace I got the real results I was looking for. Of course, it is not free site and not cheap, you have to pay but its not much at all, actually, if you are looking for lifetime partner.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Usual matchmaking site, better than simple online dating sites. There is possibility to chat with girls online or even see them via web camera. But site is small, there are some bugs, so I give them only three stars.
Posted 2 months ago
Kissplace is OK, but weak management not monitoring their site that has technical errors
Posted 2 months ago
Yeah, I know that most of the people are not happy about the high price on kissplace site but they do personal translation of letters and video chat, they do free skype consultations with their clients and also great job of making their matchmaking service free from scammers and bad peoples who are disturbing others. That's why I am getting pleasure that no other site is capable to deliver.
Posted 2 months ago
If youre over 60 like me and live in Portugal it becomes a problem to find real woman for long term relationship on simple online dating sites, that's why I've decided to use matchmaking service from kissplace. Been using it for months now and cant really say anything negative about it. I've met in real 2 pretty ukrainian ladies.
Posted 2 months ago
I love the fact that they have video chat and it is possible to check if girl is real or not. I do not like their messaging system, but I guess their prices are expensive, because of translation and I have to admit they do it very good and professionally. Thanks your translators for their job and help. Also I highly recommend KissPlace site increase ladies in their gallery!
Posted 3 months ago
One of the most trustful dating sites around. Have been using it for some months. Girls are real and legit. Also I think the site is not cheap. But you can see girls in video chat and exchange directly phones, email or any other information.
Posted 6 months ago
I signed up 3 weeks ago on and have had some nice conversations with matchmaker Elena and couple of girls. One girl seem to connect the most it seems like she would be the perfect match for me but unfortunately because of the virus not able to set a meeting but chats are going every day, so we both are waiting for things to get back normal so we can hook up.
Posted 8 months ago
I signed up for one month and within a few days I made contact with some women. I have seen them in video chat on web cam, but this site has only English language, so it was problem for me to translate everything on their site. Please, add more languages to your site.
Posted 9 months ago
Small site, but matchmaker service is really good.
Posted 9 months ago
I really like kissplace site. After being a member on many other sites for about a year I found my soulmate on this site.
Posted 9 months ago
kissplace.com is rated 4.33 based on 12 reviews