Kitchenfair Reviews

4.7 Rating 83 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Kitchenfair
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really great service. Speedy delivery and I was able to find a perfect match for our current kitchen cabinet handles because the website had so much information.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great assortment, great customer service, quick delivery. The product I ordered was an excellent quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
DELIVERY IS DELAYED SO 'THE JURY IS OUT' ABOUT THE GOOD SERVICE !! LATER.............
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with service , will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Still waiting for my order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with this company. I bought some cabinet handles which were significantly cheaper than anywhere else but are great quality and delivered very quickly. Good, user-friendly, website with a very wide selection and accurate descriptions
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service slight problem with missing fixings which was quickly rectified and delivered the next working day
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service from Greg, very helpful answering all my questions on my initial phone call. Ordered one day delivered the next. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The online shop advertises items as in stock, when in fact they are not.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
great pricing and quick delivery- and no hassles shipping to NI. Recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered kitchen door handles great service even when I changed the order very helpful fantastic communication and fast delivery thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The drawer handles I received were lovely, just right for a small set of drawers. I couldn't believe how quickly they were delivered, ordered one day and arrived the following morning, that was with standard delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good quality kitchen cabinets,did find the website confusing when ordering what we needed but Greg in Customer services was very helpful and sorted things out for us,would recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Superb quality handles. Fast postage. Friendly updates. Incredibly happy customer who highly recommends Kitchenfair.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
When my delivery didn’t show I contacted the customer service team and they were really helpful, they didn’t hesitate in resending my handles and this time they arrived exactly as they said. The product was great value for money and looks really nice on my unit. Will definitely recommend and use in the future if I need more
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am so glad I discovered Kitchenfair an excellent company to buy from.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Doors luckily came in good condition. However, we were not told that it was out for delivery despite receiving an email to say we will receive a call to confirm a delivery slot. I then received a call from my wife’s sister to say there was a package outside our house soaking wet from the rain, the doors had been left outside the house for who knows how long, if I had at least received an email with a delivery slot we would of made sure we were home to receive it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Handles purchased were as described. Brilliant for the use to which we put them. The items were of good quality. There was a mixup with the delivery but it was dealt promptly by greg
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely helpful in sending a free sample handle before ordering the rest. Arrived really quickly as did the main order and subsequent order for screws. Amazing service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product speedy delivery even though it was Easter holiday time handle's look perfect one was the wrong size and it was replaced the next day great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kitchenfair is rated 4.7 based on 83 reviews