https://www.kksecurity.co.uk/ Reviews

5.00 Rating 28 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend https://www.kksecurity.co.uk/

Write Your review

Tell us how https://www.kksecurity.co.uk/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service.
Posted 3 months ago
very well behaving staff and good service hope to have their services in future.
Posted 3 months ago
I always do prefer their services in last time at my brother wedding I hire their security team. They manage each and everything: they setback all my tensions and I enjoyed lot in wedding.
Posted 4 months ago
Nice experience with KK Security.
Posted 4 months ago
I do love with KK Security Services all over the UK. They provide SIA approved security guard, better packages and good staff.
Posted 4 months ago
kk security charges lowest charges but there services bitter than other companies. kk security staff behavior is very politeness.
Posted 4 months ago
KK's Security Guards are environment friendly they not only take care of client's property but also the neighborhood.
Posted 4 months ago
I will hire their services for future too, well behaving staff, professional people not very expensive. Now I am tension free for my security purposes.
Posted 4 months ago
i contact to them in a very short period of time for my event, their service was very good, professional people and well behaving staff and i recommend to people for their services.
Regards Alex John
Posted 4 months ago
Hello everyone Please don' forget KK Security, they are excellent in their skill high customer satisfaction: you can hire t heir personals any where in the UK they are also approved SIA
Posted 4 months ago
KK Security is very beneficial its staff behavior is very politeness when u use these services i shore that u will enjoy it.
Posted 4 months ago
They provides attractive salary packages furthermore tasks are very clear everyone knows his/her responsibility. I like them very much.
Posted 4 months ago
Best work you have done. Superb team. Hope for your bright future.
Posted 4 months ago
Great services.I hire KK's CCTV team and now I am tension free.
Posted 4 months ago
kksecurity provided best service im thankful
Posted 4 months ago
I hire their security guards for my shop they are highly trained and approved by SIA.
Posted 4 months ago
I will use their services for my future need.
Posted 4 months ago
I have personal experience with kk security company.
Posted 4 months ago
just more recently I had wonderful experience with them, I hire KK's security guards at Christmas party they set their norms very high.
Thank you KK security.
Posted 4 months ago
KK Security is one of the best company if you work with them. High pay rate, payment on time and professionalism.
Posted 4 months ago
https://www.kksecurity.co.uk/ is rated 5.00 based on 28 reviews