https://www.kksecurity.co.uk/ Reviews

5.00 Rating 13 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend https://www.kksecurity.co.uk/

Write Your review

Tell us how https://www.kksecurity.co.uk/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service.
Posted 8 months ago
very well behaving staff and good service hope to have their services in future.
Posted 8 months ago
I always do prefer their services in last time at my brother wedding I hire their security team. They manage each and everything: they setback all my tensions and I enjoyed lot in wedding.
Posted 8 months ago
I will hire their services for future too, well behaving staff, professional people not very expensive. Now I am tension free for my security purposes.
Posted 8 months ago
i contact to them in a very short period of time for my event, their service was very good, professional people and well behaving staff and i recommend to people for their services.
Regards Alex John
Posted 8 months ago
kksecurity provided best service im thankful
Posted 8 months ago
I will use their services for my future need.
Posted 8 months ago
I have personal experience with kk security company.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent & Professional Service Providers, I worked with them as a Door Supervisor, They guided me very clearly what to do, Timely paid.
Posted 8 months ago
They are not only inexpensive as compare to their competitors but provided quality services. They are highly trained and know how to tackle the situation. I strongly recommend them and love to use their services for future my future needs.
Posted 9 months ago
I had delightful experience with their services, they are more professional and experienced personals and down to earth in nature. It was my birthday party when hired security services. Generally, the social occasions are not calmest of occasions: I took their services to stop unwelcome guests and other common violations with alcohol. The main purpose was every guest stay safe at this gathering, Finally, they did their professional job.
Posted 9 months ago
I hired their services for two days, they provided best top quality security service at very affordable rates. I would love to use their service again and recommend their top quality services.
Posted 9 months ago
I hired their services for two days, they provided best top quality security service at very affordable rates. I would love to use their service again and recommend their top quality services.
Posted 9 months ago
https://www.kksecurity.co.uk/ is rated 5.00 based on 13 reviews