Kondom Reviews

4.72 Rating 2,204 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Kondom
Visit Website

Phone:
0802141234

Email:
help@kondom.it

Location:
Piazza vittorio emanuele 50

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Kondom ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Comunicazione con il personale veloce e precisa, sito ottimo, prodotti e tempi di consegna ottimi."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Ottimo servizio. I prodotti sono arrivati nei tempi e nei modi previsti. Consigliato!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ottimi prezzi per ottimi prodotti."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Sempre affidabile"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ottimi Sicuri Grande risparmio"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ottimo servizio discreto l'imballaggio..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Servizio impeccabile, veloce e discreto... ricomprerò sicuramente"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Grande varietà di prodotti, tempi di consegna rispettati e bella l'idea di includere volantini in stile supermercato e simpatica la cartolina di accompagnamento. Sono molto soddisfatto del servizio in generale."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"molto fornito anche se prima c'era la possibilità di acquistare i profilattici singolarmente e questo dava la possibilità di provarne diversi anzichè acquistare l'intera scatola, come per alcuni."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I migliori ritardanti abbia mai provato; non troppo “ ritardanti” non troppo poco..... adesso io e mia moglie siamo “ in sintonia"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Facile, veloce, woo hoo!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Puntuale e preciso su ordine e consegna. Articoli in generale di qualità"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ottimi prodotti e offerte vantaggiose. Consegne sempre rapidissime"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Li uso da anni ottimi servizio preciso..."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Conveniente e molta scelta sui prodotti"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ottimo profilattico, economico e di grande soddisfazione"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Il sito credo che sia ben fatto, spedizioni super veloci"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ottimo da utilizzare e soprattutto non macchia"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Tutto perfetto. Impeccabili."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Veloci e precisi."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Kondom is rated 4.72 based on 2,204 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This