www.ksmartsign.co.uk/ Reviews

5.00 Rating 11 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend www.ksmartsign.co.uk/

Write Your review

Tell us how www.ksmartsign.co.uk/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent and prompt service, even during these difficult times. Signs are great quality and look a lot more expensive then they actually are. Highly recommended.
Posted 5 months ago
Arrived next day! Perfect sign. Looks great. I would highly recommend👍🏻
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered a new house/street no. Excellent price, communication, and delivery, sign is brilliant quality and easy to fit with clear Instructions, highly recommended
Posted 6 months ago
To KSMART SIGNS UK. Just received and fixed my house number. It looks great and is real value for money. Already recommended your company to two family friends. A satisfied customer. Thanks Jack
Posted 6 months ago
Really pleased with my door plaque, looks really classy and great value, arrived very promptly.
Posted 6 months ago
great product. fast delivery. easy to order. great communication.i have already recommended to friends and family. great price. thank you
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic quality of a door number sign, in very good price! Speedy delivery and great customer service. I would definitely recommend this company.
Posted 6 months ago
Placed order Sunday evening and was delivered on Tuesday. Great quality at exceptional price, sign was very easy to install and good quality fittings. Thank you very much
Posted 6 months ago
Superb service, so many designs to choose from, ordered sign on Friday came in the post Monday, can’t ask for better service. Sign looks expensive but the price was very competitive, I liked the sign & service so much I ordered another one to put on the front of my garage. Highly recommended.
Posted 6 months ago
I only ordered my house sign 2 days ago, really fast service and delivery ,cant wait for it to be fitted it's so smart , highly recommend this company
Thank you
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent value for money, compared with other sign makers I looked at.Arrived within 2 days. Definitely recommend this company
Posted 9 months ago
www.ksmartsign.co.uk/ is rated 5.00 based on 11 reviews