https://kukudzai.com/ Reviews

1.00 Rating 7 Reviews
0 %
of reviewers recommend https://kukudzai.com/

Write Your review

Tell us how https://kukudzai.com/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Sure, here it is. Order #5606 confirmed 😠

this order was placed on 12/22/2019 at 9:49 pm and I am still waiting for the right order BLACK HAWK RC HELICOPTER
Posted 2 months ago
Bought goods in on Kukudzai, never received them.
Good luck trying to get a refund : -(, don't think it will ever happen (tried for 5 months)
Posted 6 months ago
Order placed 25th October 2019. Money taken, no goods received. Countless communications from me to you, many returned communication from you, ALL Empty Promises!
What a disgusting company, I bought this from you because a friend asked me. I have told him everything and being an honourable person, I have refunded the money he paid me for the item we never received, the loss is mine.
Unlike yourselves who are a totally dishonourable company and don't deserve to be in business.
Nice day
Posted 8 months ago
I bought 4 tools worth $85 usd, they sent me completely different things worth maybe $20 usd
it's a scam!
Posted 8 months ago
I ordered 2 security cameras and they said I got them. They said ordered 2 8GB SD cards for €33 I could buy them for about £5 in the UK. pay pal sided with this scummy company. Would give 1 star if I could
Posted 9 months ago
I gave you one star because there was not a zero star. I placed an order on October 26, 2019 and never received my items. Also the prices shown were not the prices charged. I purchased 1 item for $19.98 US and was charged $24.98 US on my credit card with a 25 cent foreign transaction fee. Then I purchased three items for $14.95 US and was billed $58.01 with a 58cent foreign transaction fee. I called your number and it was out of service. This is the lowest of the lowest at Christmas time. I'm sure every one of them will rot in HELL!!!!
Posted 9 months ago
It’s a SCAM! Don’t ever buy anything from this shop. The boots that I bought is FAKE.
Posted 9 months ago
https://kukudzai.com/ is rated 1.00 based on 7 reviews