Kwiat Reviews

5.0 Rating 92 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Kwiat
Read Kwiat Reviews
Thanks a lot for Megan. She was very colborative with me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My experience with your company has been excellent. Megan, in particular, has been extremely helpful and on the ball.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I had a very pleasant experience with Megan. She went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied. I really appreciate it. Thank you all very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A dollar store cracker jack ring has more quality than a ring from Kwiat. Extremely disappointed. Never will I invest into jewelry with this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Always the most lovely designs coupled with highest quality stones. Proud to describe the pieces as Kwiat. Our concierge Meg is simply wonderful as well. LIVE KWIAT!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This was one of many experiences that I have had with Kwiat, including my wife's engagement and wedding rings. Every experience has been fantastic. The customer service is always amazing. Megan spent extra time with me to find the perfect gift and made sure I received it on time. I am looking forward to my next purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Perfect jewelry
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Communications were appropriate and timely. Appreciated the on-time turnaround.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Their response to my request, service and correspondence was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Buying an engagement ring with Kwiat was so simple and easy and I never once questioned my decision to go with this company. Their customer service is top notch and the product is beautiful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Kwiat was beyond helpful and caring. I mainly worked with Donna and she made this exciting process incredibly enjoyable and easy. She taught us so much about the "Kwiat Way", really putting the customers needs above all. Although we shopped around at other jewelers, we knew we were going to finalize a piece with Kwiat and can easily say they did not disappoint with the help from Russell.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I bought a beautiful pair of Star Drop earrings as a gift for a friend to go with the star pendant necklace she already had, and they are beautiful. She loved them and couldn’t wait to wear them. My experience buying them from Kwiat was flawless.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I had another great experience with Kwiat ordering an emerald band for my wife for our anniversary and in the process having repairs made to my wife's engagement ring and wedding band. Megan Finn could not have been more of a help in this process. She is terrific at customer service, and a total pleasure to deal with in all respects.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I could not have asked for kinder service and absolute professionalism.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
So friendly and patient. Loved the in store experience
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The diamond is absolutely beautiful and I cannot wait until my future fiancee gets to see it! The Kwiat experience was incredible and Megan Finn, my diamond concierge, was remarkable. She went above and beyond in every aspect to make sure that my experience is one that I will never forget!!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very easy to work with the salespeople. They answered all my questions and were quick to answer any emails I sent. Used both Live Chat and email.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Several years ago I saw Kwiat diamonds for the very first time; earrings at Nordstrom in Denver. I fell in love with the sheer beauty and sparkle of the diamonds and delved into the website, learning about the family company and how their diamonds are cut to such a high standard. Recently, I was in the position to purchase a right-handed diamond ring for myself. Marcy Debson made online scheduling of my appointments at the Madison Avenue flagship store in Manhattan - easy. Everything about my shopping experience was a joy. The shape and carat weight of the diamonds I wanted to view were ready when I arrived. I quickly settled on the Kwiat cushion. As I decided on a larger carat weight than the ones that I had viewed, the perfect stone was shipped overnight from an out-of-state Kwiat partner store and the rest is history! The stone was set and mailed to Denver before the anticipated date. Jill Goldman and Megan Finn are among the kindest, warmest, most professional and competent and easy to work with individuals I have ever encountered. Beth Sperling, flagship store Director, was just as lovely. Simply put; KWIAT ROCKS! (pun intended).
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Beautiful jewelry!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Kwiat is rated 5.0 based on 92 reviews