la redoutte Reviews

4.60 Rating 10 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend la redoutte
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how la redoutte made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Lovely selection of lingerie at great prices. Have bought several items - always delighted with the product - both style and quality."
Posted 4 months ago
Are you la redoutte? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Good prices and good quality."
Posted 5 months ago
"It can sometimes take a while for items to arrive and the quality varies, but the return process is incredibly easy. Plus they have sales and offers on all the time, so their clothes are incredibly reasonable."
Posted 5 months ago
"A good range of styles suitable for any age. Easy to use website and a good service. Items arrive quickly and in good order. Clothes are of great quality"
Posted 8 months ago
"good service easy to return"
Posted 8 months ago
"Unique fashion items for summer holiday wear were both comfortable and chic, available as sale bargains and often in larger sizes which usually are quite hard to find. Fabrics are of high quality and designs are well thought out to fit and suit the wearer. Excellent!"
Posted 9 months ago
"Free delivery and returns. By opening an account I can try before I buy. Staff were very helpful on the telephone. Items ordered were good quality and there are regular offers across their ranges."
Posted 11 months ago
"Muy buen servicio, rápido y comunicativo, la web muy fácil y los productos buenos"
Posted 11 months ago
"Great products, good discounts"
Posted 11 months ago
"I love this company, some very different styles to the average clothing catalogues. It's free delivery and free returns. I often order more than one size knowing I can return the one I don't need."
Posted 11 months ago
la redoutte is rated 4.60 based on 10 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support