LADSPAD.UK Reviews

2.3 Rating 59 Reviews
24 %
of reviewers recommend LADSPAD.UK
Read LADSPAD.UK Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

3330 501 952

Email:

djay_saunders@me.com

Location:

11 Martyrs Field Road

Write Your review

Tell us how LADSPAD.UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
LADSPAD.UK 1 star review on 5th May 2021
Anonymous
LADSPAD.UK 1 star review on 5th May 2021
Anonymous
LADSPAD.UK 1 star review on 5th May 2021
Anonymous
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
scooter was absolutely amazing when I first purchased it but 4moths after the bar had snapped many emails later and a few months down the line I have still not had a response, first and the last time I will ever Oder from this company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery time could have been quicker, the product is great and the price was good
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Waited almost a month from time of order. Emailed jamie explaining it is a birthday present..... Had a generic reply every other customer got. No personal touch whatsoever! Marks on scooter when it eventually came. Couldn 't be bothered with the.....bull**** hassle.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Absolutely shocking!!! Will never order anything from here again and would never recommend to anyone. ordered and paid for scooter 16th November and still hasn’t been dispatched a month later. Email to find out what’s happening with order but can’t get an answer from them. Terrible customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I have been waiting 5 weeks for my e scooter and I am still waiting for shipping info from you
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Currently been waiting 7 weeks for my order and still waiting, bloody scammers, Where's my order, in fact Where's my bloody money, hundreds of pounds and no reply, I should have known better, DO NOT buy from these scammers
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Bad customer service, no scooter, been I getting a delivery, on a weds, and Friday, had tracking number, and watched the van on my phone go everywhere, but my home, and to top it off, get a message from lads pad, Jamie, to say hope am enjoying the scooter. 8 the November, I ordered it, am out of pocket and no product, and sick of being told its coming, and false promises.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I ordered my scooter 2 weeks ago and it still hasn’t come
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Absolutely shocked.. purchased a scooter on the 19th November still not received the goods, only way you can communicate is through email, all I get back is you will receive the goods were just having delay with orders coming from Germany. This is load of rubbish when I've purchased another scooter from a different company in Germany and received the good within 4days, I've asked for a refund and no reply I will be taking this to trading Standards if the matter doesn't get dealt with
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered scooter weeks ago and now I’m stuck waiting on delivery company . This is a farce and probably a rip off
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Took a while to come ordered November still hasn't came it's December 8th now
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Can't understand why you want me to rate you when I still haven't received my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Still waiting on my order being delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The cash left my bank 12 th November 2021. Next day I received a very apologetic email explaining a delay. It's nearly 1 month now. I've received several emails from two people. Still not received my scooter which is nearly £300. Their site should be upfront on their pages and say ETA: 1 month. No other item I've purchased on any other site has taken this long. I've called Ladspad no one picks up, automated message. I've tried to message through Facebook and says you have to email them. You should be offering a partial refund for the heavy delay and worry that Santa doesn't deliver.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
It’s my first purchase and it’s delayed by 2 weeks I don’t no I understand shipping is a problem but the good thing is I have be informed about the problems
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Still haven't received the order yet.. Don't think it has even been dispatched yet as I don't have any sort of tracking
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered two weeks ago and still not received item, review been asked for before product has even arrived
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I would love to write a review but at the moment I have not received my item
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Terrible customer service, delivery times are desperately long, although you describe them as deliveries up to 7 working days. I'm still waiting for my order, it's been a month since I paid for my order. According to your instructions, it should have arrived in a few working days, but I'm still waiting.Really terrible service on your part. I am terribly disappointed and I would not recommend you to anyone. Shame on you.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
AVOID AT ALL COST!!!! DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY !!!Write a review Ha laughable not received my order yet bought two scooters 3-7 working days a month later still waiting you are a disgrace
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
LADSPAD.UK is rated 2.3 based on 59 reviews