Laptops Direct Delivery Reviews

Laptops Direct have a Delivery Grade of B.

 

B
Happiness Grade
Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
B

Delivery - Fast

77.42%
Industry Average
" Excellent product at great price, precise delivery timeliness "
posted 2 days ago - Anonymous
" Reconditioned 4k monitor arrived within one working day, kept informed of expected delivery. Works fine. Can't speak for returns/service but ordering and delivery were good. "
posted 1 week ago - Peter Charlton
" I had to wait a while for the laptop but did get notification when it was sent out for delivery. "
posted 2 weeks ago - Sheila Harvey
" Good price & prompt delivery "
posted 2 weeks ago - Richardk
" ordering easy and quick delivery "
posted 1 month ago - andy k
" Laptops Direct are great - we have purchased 3 computers and all have been at great prices with excellent delivery service. I would definitely recommend. "
posted 1 month ago - Anonymous
" Good range, excellent prices and easy to navigate website. Delivery service OK "
posted 1 month ago - Eric
" This company has provided me with 2 mobile phones at great price and very quick delivery they kept in contact with me right up to the day of delivery will definitely be using them again "
posted 1 month ago - Michael
" Very happy with both the purchase and the delivery. No complaints whatsoever. "
posted 1 month ago - Linda
" Excellent products at a very good price and with quick delivery.....I will buy from them again for sure... "
posted 1 month ago - Richardb
Read all reviews on
Laptops Direct
Write your review on
Laptops Direct
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This