Laptops Direct Delivery Reviews

Laptops Direct have a Delivery Grade of B.

 

B
Happiness Grade
Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
B

Delivery - Fast

79.88%
Industry Average
" Laptop arrived within 3 days, even with free delivery. It was in great condition - looked new to me, and in its original packaging, very satisfied! "
posted 2 weeks ago - Anonymous
" Laptop arrived very quickly compared to what was advertised (free delivery was advertised as taking around a month but laptop delivered by the end of the week!). "
posted 3 weeks ago - Hannah
" Next day delivery was great. Item could've had better more reflective images but the item was great value for money. "
posted 3 weeks ago - Gareth Ogg
" Very affordable laptops, good customer service and very speedy delivery times. However the delivery costs were a bit expensive especially standard delivery. "
posted 3 weeks ago - Anonymous
" Swooped my delivery date but didn't charge me for delivery got my mobile two days later very happy with the service and price thanks Laptops Direct Colin. "
posted 4 weeks ago - colin smith
" Great competitive price and fast delivery "
posted 1 month ago - Ian Cable
" delivered product before delivery date and I am very happy with the service. "
posted 1 month ago - Anonymous
" very fast delivery with free delivery as bonus and delivered descreetly good service next working day delivery very good accepts amazon pay "
posted 2 months ago - JAMES STEWART
" Efficient and fast delivery "
posted 2 months ago - Mark Caswell
" Fast delivery and competitive price - all good! "
posted 2 months ago - Anonymous
Read all reviews on
Laptops Direct
Write your review on
Laptops Direct

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support