Laptops Direct Reviews

Laptops Direct have a Customer Happiness Grade of C-. Customers love their prices, delivery and customer service but are unhappy with their returns process and refunds. Full Insights

3.88 Rating 531 Reviews
72% of reviewers recommend Laptops Direct
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods

How would you rate Laptops Direct ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great website layout. Good price. Laptop delivered next day and is exactly as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Ordered a pc gaming chair after another site let me down with their ridiculous policies. Not only was laptop direct cheaper but I essentially got free next day delivery by signing up for a trial of Which? Product arrived and as described. Very happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"First thing i have to say is i made the error of buying a new ACER HD monitor from a well known high street store and when i got it home it had been used so i returned it and went back to looking for one on line, and laptop direct were the best i found and trust me me i looked at a lot of sites, they had the best prices i saved £30 on my purchase, also the site was really easy to use, i am only writing this to save anyone else wasting there time looking around, just go straight to laptops direct 10 out of 10"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Refurbished device, good price, swift delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent product at great price, precise delivery timeliness"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Missold a pc. Had to return it at my expense. Took an age to be refunded."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Reconditioned 4k monitor arrived within one working day, kept informed of expected delivery. Works fine. Can't speak for returns/service but ordering and delivery were good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I had to wait a while for the laptop but did get notification when it was sent out for delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good price & prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to navigate website, located product required very quickly, ordered online and delivered to Spain within the time frame mentioned, very Happy Customer and will definitely use Laptops Direct again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"ordering easy and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Laptops Direct are great - we have purchased 3 computers and all have been at great prices with excellent delivery service. I would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered my laptop which arrived 2 days later. Great service very easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Cheaper than the Apple store"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good value, great stuff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"First class laptop at a great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Laptops Direct, are brilliant, would recommend and use again,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"sound volum poor Service good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The laptop was very competitively priced and arrived well within the maximum quoted period."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Laptops Direct is rated 3.88 based on 531 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This