Laptops Direct Reviews

4.29 Rating 1,770 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Laptops Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.31 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how Laptops Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Ordered an opened box pair but they sent a brand new one. Very delighted by that and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Laptop fine, but the after sales support was not good. Failed to get back to me regarding a further purchase of MS Office. I'll just buy it elsewhere then
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service from Sam and Lydia. Laptop arrived on time and all is good. Great value and their lifetime warranty is amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to order, first class communication and super fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Item was delivered very fast (less than 2 days). Item arrived in excellent condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered a laptop, took over £1200 out of my account. Sam from Warranty called me to tell me their UCover laptop warranty is rubbish and tried pressuring me into cancelling and taking out more expensive warranty with Razer. Do not trust this individual as he lies through his teeth/talks over you/likes sound of his own voice/doesnt listen. 3 days later laptops Direct tell me cant fulfill order as out of stock. They also state their system is not allowing them to refund my warranty cover due to faulty website and I have had to contact my bank to get my money bank. This company is a joke!!! Do not order from Laptops Direct/Appliances Direct!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very fast delivery and good deal on laptop.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
delivered super quick
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Best price found and very quick delivery. What else do you need!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
unfortunately the laptop was faulty, they were great with the return, have since bought brand new
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very easy & efficient to order!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic service arrived really qiuck
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good product delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
All good no issues with service recieved. Best price compared to other stores. Quick delivery ordered one day recieved the next. Changed my mind and return and exchange was straight forward. Spoke on phone with staff who were very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good service and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery was fantastic, and driver was very pleasant
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Laptop is spot on Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with my purchase of an A1 refurbished chromebook. The laptop is as new. Slightly let down by the courier service sending it to the wrong country and having to wait a few days extra.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Although the laptop I received did not meet the specification on the website, I received excellent customer service and given a full refund - within the time specified- without any quibbling.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I order 3 laptops teens Xmas presents and got them , but not after one went missing during the delivery (weird like it fell off a lorry or something) This is when you find out how good customer service is when something goes wrong ! They were great kept in contact and let me know step by step what was going on and we’re friendly and polite l.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Laptops Direct is rated 4.29 based on 1,770 reviews