Laptops Direct Reviews

Laptops Direct have a Customer Happiness Grade of C. Customers love their prices, delivery and customer service but are unhappy with their returns process and refunds. Full Insights

4.05 Rating 693 Reviews
76% of reviewers recommend Laptops Direct
510 Review Views (past 24 hours)
01AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
20 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
41 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
43 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
41 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
100 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
44 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
82 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
42 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
37 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
41 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
19 Review Views
01AM
1AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate Laptops Direct ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Good pricing and fast delivery. Just what's needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service. Good price, well packaged, speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Fantastic! :) competitive price for a really good hard drive, and it came the next day despite only paying for standard delivery! I would definitely use this company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Cannot manage to deliver their promises - laptop never came - courier company DX Direct are cretinous. I can only assume that Laptops Direct are the same if they choose DX Direct. Dimlows all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent delivery,very helpful customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Laptop arrived the next day, even though I ordered in the evening. Was a slight problem with my billing adress and I got a phone call as soon as it was spotted so no delay to the delivery. Laptop was amazing value for money as well, exactly what I wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Phone arrived within a week well packaged, so far no problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Bought refurbed laptop, very pleased, is immaculate and like brand new - so far is running perfectly and was delighted to see that it was not loaded up with unecessary bloatware. Purchase process was smooth and delivery process was spot on, couldnt have asked for better. Already reccomending this company to friends. Many thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I got exactly what I ordered and in good time. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service ,will recomend and shop here again thanks BUY DIRECT ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"International order to 🇫🇷. Ordered on a Friday, arrived Tuesday 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"So far so good . I ordered a refurb laptop which came in good packaging and works well. So far good. Let's see if it stayed good. I hope so. I will do another review once I have used it for longer. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"excellent service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I ordered my laptop and paid for the delivery fee. But due to the laptop out of stock, and I had to wait for 3 weeks. I been calling the customer service team, the lady who served me was not very professional , she kept skipping my conversations. When I asked her why I paid for my delivery and still have to wait for 3 weeks, she said she will refund to my bank but no, she didn't. I can't be bothered to keep contact the customer service anymore. And I don't think I will get anymore laptop from this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Everything from ordering to delivery went smoothly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I bought a refurbished Samsung phone, it looks brand new and came in the original box with all accessories. It's working absolutely fine as if brand new. I'm a very happy customer. I will definitely shop with laptops direct again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent speedy service, no problems here !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"amazing products, brilliant prices! thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"helpful talking through lap top options with the features I wanted but didn't recognise in technical terms delivery on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Laptops Direct is rated 4.05 based on 693 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This