Laptops Direct Refund Reviews

Laptops Direct have a Refund Grade of F.

 

F
Happiness Grade
Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
F

Refund - Difficult

32.61%
Industry Average
" I had a witness to my signing for a small package only but after 40 days of investigation Laptops Direct told me tough luck, I would neither receive a laptop or a refund. "
posted 1 week ago - Mel
" Although they charged us an extra €18 to deliver in 3 days it is now over 4 weeks later and we still have no indication of us getting a refund, they advised us today they dont know where the laptop is. "
posted 3 weeks ago - Noreen Murphy
" (I was getting error messages that the battery life was downgraded due to long term use) I eventually ended up paying £50 more for a new computer, which I am happy with, but, I had paid £29 extended warranty for the returned faulty laptop, and I was told Friday 1st February the money was being refunded, a week later still not received it. "
posted 1 month ago - Anonymous
" I bought a monitor and the estimated delivery was before or on December 31. I'm here waiting the delivery that obviously won't show up today and I can't track the package. I'm thinking about ask a money refund to buy other monitor in another store. "
posted 2 months ago - Guilherme Santos
" They lied about the real reason, it was an error, they lied about calling me back, they lied about the refund. "
posted 3 months ago - Lee M
" Ordered A laptop which arrived on time but had hardware issues. I’ve tried to get a refund and send it back but they haven’t replied to any of my emails (sent 2 weeks ago)! "
posted 4 months ago - Anonymous
" When I asked her why I paid for my delivery and still have to wait for 3 weeks, she said she will refund to my bank but no, she didn't. "
posted 5 months ago - Yuki
" Missold a pc. Had to return it at my expense. Took an age to be refunded. "
posted 7 months ago - Barry HUTCHINSON.
" I asked Asus for a refund this time as spent nearly £500 on pc that does not work as advertised, they advised they can take again to repair but cannot offer refund that would have to come from the retailer. "
posted 9 months ago - Rachael
" I asked refund and they said they would process it immediately but it took another week to have an email confirmation, with money not come yet. "
posted 9 months ago - C N
Read all reviews on
Laptops Direct
Write your review on
Laptops Direct

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support