Laptops Direct Customer Service Reviews

Laptops Direct have a Customer Service Grade of A-.

 

A-
Happiness Grade
Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
A-

Customer Service - Good

81.11%
Industry Average
" Very affordable laptops, good customer service and very speedy delivery times. However the delivery costs were a bit expensive especially standard delivery. "
posted 3 weeks ago - Anonymous
" I also had a msg come up saying they were cherry picking reviews, But I have no complaints with the laptop or the service. "
posted 3 weeks ago - Keith thomas
" Swooped my delivery date but didn't charge me for delivery got my mobile two days later very happy with the service and price thanks Laptops Direct Colin. "
posted 4 weeks ago - colin smith
" Delivered product before delivery date and I am very happy with the service. "
posted 1 month ago - Anonymous
" Great service price and product "
posted 1 month ago - Bill
" All aspects of service were good but have not had enough time to evaluate my laptop. Up till now it is working perfectly. If that goes on I would say 5 stars. Thank you. "
posted 1 month ago - Mr Hugh Ferguson
" Excellent service - phone arrived next day, all looks good "
posted 1 month ago - Anonymous
" very fast delivery with free delivery as bonus and delivered descreetly good service next working day delivery very good accepts amazon pay "
posted 2 months ago - JAMES STEWART
" A fast and professional service. What more does a customer need? "
posted 2 months ago - Jerome
" I ordered an item at 20;45 paid £10 for next day delivery, it arrived at 11:25 excellent service. Cannot fault them "
posted 2 months ago - Bill
Read all reviews on
Laptops Direct
Write your review on
Laptops Direct

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support