Laptops Direct Customer Service Reviews

Laptops Direct have a Customer Service Grade of B.

 

B
Happiness Grade
Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
B

Customer Service - Good

79.30%
Industry Average
" Excellent delivery,very helpful customer service. "
posted 1 week ago - Gordon
" Great service ,will recomend and shop here again thanks BUY DIRECT ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ "
posted 2 weeks ago - JACK
" excellent service. Thank you. "
posted 2 weeks ago - Anonymous
" Excellent speedy service, no problems here ! "
posted 3 weeks ago - steve
" Great service, would highly recommend "
posted 3 weeks ago - Anonymous
" Fantastic service. Refurbished phone purchased, delivered the next day and kept informed from purchase to delivery. Would highly recommend "
posted 3 weeks ago - Anonymous
" Cant fault the service. Phone was cheaper than other online stores i looked at. Ross was really helpful and patient and my phone came next day as promise happy customers "
posted 3 weeks ago - Emma louise brown
" Nice laptop dispatched and delivered next day. Really happy with service todate. "
posted 3 weeks ago - Lawrence Yool
" I am satisfied with the service received. The delivery was fast and the charger has been working well. "
posted 3 weeks ago - Anonymous
" The website was very informative. The monitor was as described although it didn't come with an HDMI cable and didn't say it didn't come with it on the website. When I queried it with Customer Service they just said no it didn't. Better clarity on website needed. I paid for a designated time but they were half an hour late which made me late for an appointment. The guy didn't seem that bothered but I was! "
posted 3 weeks ago - Anonymous
Read all reviews on
Laptops Direct
Write your review on
Laptops Direct

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This