Lead Academy Reviews

4.8 Rating 142 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Lead Academy
Read Lead Academy Reviews

About Lead Academy:

Lead Academy is a leading provider of online training, practical courses and professional qualifications. We offer a wide range of courses suitable for all levels. Whether you want to advance your career or simply learn something new, we’ll have the course for you. Our innovative e-learning platform offers quality training with materials accessible wherever, whenever through your computer, tablet, or even your phone!

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It would be great if your free courses where actually redeemable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good to start for the future
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A very supportive and helpful team.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Took a course in web development. It was not a waste of money and time. Excellent resource!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
These courses are great and amazing, especially if you need extra knowledge in your field of work.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A lot of helpful resources given on the platform. It is simple and easy to navigate. Love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It has a high quality courses. Moreover, my grades improved after taking the courses. Excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
There are a lot of free courses on the interface, and I loved the overall learning experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The website has a lot of high quality courses, and there are a lot of courses to pick from.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I loved the platform, so I bought more courses and received some free codes for the platform. Loved it!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A great platform to get extra lessons for certain courses. Tutors were also responsive on the platform. Overall, satisfied!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It has a simple design and a lot of high quality courses, and a lot of positive reviews too!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Course are superb. Great place to properly train up your brain as well. Recommended to people that love digital learning.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
There should be lower pricing, and I found out that the courses here are top quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
They provide a lot of great, free courses, compared to other different featuress on the internet.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have been using this platform for 5 months now. So far, so good! Great for first-time learners.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The platform lately had promotions and discounts, and it is rather affordable too. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It was expensive, or so I thought. However, after going through the course, I felt it was worth every cent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The classes are so engaging, clear and rather simple. Everyone should use this student engagement interface. Great!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I came to learn new stuff, and I managed to get what I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lead Academy is rated 4.8 based on 142 reviews