leagueofaccounts.com Reviews

4.82 Rating 91 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend leagueofaccounts.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
100%
"Bought the acc in literally 30 seconds, good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
"Quick and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"I quickly received the account, no problems here !"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Got account less than a minute after purchase, fresh level 30 even came with some skin shards."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"It was quick and easy which was awesome. I got my account in no time. My only issue is that, in my opinion, it was not made clear enough that if you want an account that has champion capsules. You’ll have to pay extra to be guaranteed the Champ Caps. When I first noticed I didn’t have them I used the chat feature to ask why they weren’t there, and I received the answer very quick, they even went so far as to email me when I didn’t respond to chat, which is AWESOME. Overall, I had a great experience with my customer support and purchase, however I wish the champion capsule guarantee was a little more clear before I bought an account. :c"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Bought 2 accounts first one came with more blue essence than advertised, just about to check out the second had the same thing happen this time it had 10k extra. Awesome service would recommend to anyone who is buying off player auctions to stop and buy off these guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"real and fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"10/10 worked perfectly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Instant access after purchase, me like."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"very great"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very professional, was skeptical after first very fast and reliable. I didn’t think it was a real thing but after speaking to the support who responded quickly I was reassured and it was a pleasant experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Acc Ban 4times 20min"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hey Clement,
sorry to hear you had a problem with your account.

Next time please contact us right after you noticed the LPQ via Live Chat, E-Mail or in Discord, so we can resolve your issue immediatly.

Kind regards,
Sören Herge
leagueofaccounts.com
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very pleased with my experience on your website. Simple, good and reliable. Awesome! Will definately recommend friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I'm really satisfied my account is all working. Que viva España."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick and easy. Was able to play within a few minutes of ordering."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Cheap and fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Instant account delevery quick and affordable"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service. Got my account instantly. Had a leaver buster warning but just don't go afk anymore and you don't get any penalty. would recommend to a friend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
leagueofaccounts.com is rated 4.82 based on 91 reviews