leagueofaccounts.com Reviews

4.39 Rating 351 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend leagueofaccounts.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read leagueofaccounts.com Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
very good the accounts are super helpful if you are looking to play ranked with fresh mmr or just looking for a smurf or new acc if u got banned
Posted 2 months ago
account banned
Posted 1 day ago
got banned no feedbakc on act dletion
Posted 4 days ago
it works. that is it.
Posted 6 days ago
someone showed me that a level 30 account aint worth 30$ , they sell them for 2$ on g2g
Posted 6 days ago
One of the accounts that I have purchased have been banned for "3rd party program usage", but They have refunded me for that account so I'm fine.
The promised amount of Blue essence and lv 30 are delivered.
But one downside is that whenever an account is purchased, it can be SUCH an annoyance having to change back the settings, because there are so many settings that are not resettable by pressing "reset to default settings", such as minimap on the left, skill indicator display, sounds. combat text display, and many, MANY others.
Also for whatever reason, all these botted accounts have something that you're stuck with for the rest of the gameplay and that is: At the start of every game, your screen is locked on your character and you have to unlock it, which isn't a big deal if you can get used to it but you cannont change this in the settings and you're basically stuck with it. Maybe there's a trace of having used a 3rd party website and causes this to happen
Posted 6 days ago
Hi my account is already banned for botting (it's been 2 days), can you guys maybe give me some form of assistance on this?
Posted 1 week ago
My account got banned after 3 days
Posted 1 week ago
Bought 2 accounts, both got banned for being levelled by bots within a couple of days. They supposedly have a policy of replacing banned accounts but I have contacted them and they have been ignoring me. DO NOT BUY.
Posted 1 week ago
Got all three accounts banned right away
Posted 2 weeks ago
my account got banned.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Account got permanently banned because of botting after the third day. Tried reaching out to them and their customer service is practically non existant
Posted 3 weeks ago
no response
Posted 3 weeks ago
account was banned, but was resolved very quickly :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
account was banned
Posted 3 weeks ago
account was banned and its been 8 hours and no response from support. need help.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great, works perfectly
Posted 3 weeks ago
My account got shortly banned after because it was boosted...
Posted 3 weeks ago
My account got banned for botting 3 days after I purchased. And the support team is not responding. 0/5 dont use this service
Posted 4 weeks ago
I didn’t get a working account and I emailed you and got no response
Posted 4 weeks ago
Made numerous purchases from them. Easy, instant delivery of accounts and great customer service. Recommend highly!
Posted 1 month ago
leagueofaccounts.com is rated 4.39 based on 351 reviews