Learn TEFL Reviews

4.71 Rating 14 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Learn TEFL

How would you rate Learn TEFL ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Easy to understand and grasp. User friendly not difficult. very informative and cover a fast amount of information to give an insight of things I did not know and understand. highly impressed with the assistance of the tutor, got the feeling they are friendly and was indeed co-operative at all times."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Actually learned many different training aspects even though I already have experience in the field. Made me think! Kudos."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always ready to assist and go an extra mile to help me with my course"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very user friendly and interesting g activities"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I really enjoyed the course. It was full of practical suggestions which I'm going to apply. I also appreciate detailed and always supportive feedback given to me."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The courseware was organized and thorough. The testing required practical application of the information."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Content good. Marking of assignments prompt and constructive criticism given."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The course was very logically and practically structured. The support of the tutor was very good and content was made very enjoyable by the fact that there were various methods of presentation."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Pat was on the ball & always willing to help. She graded my work thoroughly and always provided me with helpful tips :) Thank you Pat!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I found the course interesting but there was a lot of unnecessary parts."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I just wanted to say how much I thoroughly enjoyed this course and also how much confidence it has given me to know that this course provides everything needed to equip you for the real world of teaching. Thanks to Pat, my personal tutor, I feel more than ready and the feedback which I have learnt so much from will certainly lead me in good stead. I am so excited to enter the world of teaching, and hopefully leave a lasting impression in return. Thank you very much to everyone at the LearnTEFL team!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I took this online course because I volunteered to teach English in Costa Rica, and I wanted to get a better concept of what it entails in today's world. I found this course very informative and helpful, it covered about everything from simple English grammar to classroom do's and don'ts, with videos to illustrate key features. Some of the quizzes were quite challenging, but not misleading, and I have to admit that I feel much better prepared now to put together and teach a lesson by myself, using the guidelines and advice from my tutor, Pat, who was quite specific about the application of each question and answer. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cinzia Cristal
Verified Buyer
"Really great course for an amazing price. The team is fast in responding and the tutor in grading. I received my certificate in only 5 days. I really recommend it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It was good although anxious for delay in marking"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Learn TEFL is rated 4.71 based on 14 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This