https://learn-today.net Reviews

4.76 Rating 38 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend https://learn-today.net
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how https://learn-today.net made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"Site génial je recommande"
Posted 6 months ago
"Site génial je recommande!!!!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Good good good"
Posted 6 months ago
"Site sympa pour apprendre une nouvelle langue"
Posted 6 months ago
"Très bonne expérience qui m’a beaucoup aidé dans mes projets je recommande vivement"
Posted 6 months ago
"Good very Nice"
Posted 6 months ago
"Ce site est une façon très moderne pour apprendre une langue étrangère. Quelque soit l'endroit où l'on est tant sur l'on a du Wi-Fi, l'apprentissage est possible. Nous sommes les maîtres de notre apprentissage, nous apprenons rapidement et à notre rythme. Site très moderne, diversifié. Seul bémol : le prix. Une soixantaine d'euros par mois."
Posted 6 months ago
"Tres bon site pour apprendre les langues."
Posted 6 months ago
"Superbe boutique ,je recommande"
Posted 6 months ago
"Super site je recommande"
Posted 6 months ago
"Bon site pour apprendre une nouvelle langue"
Posted 6 months ago
"Très bon site que je recommande vivement !!"
Posted 6 months ago
"I love learn with this website"
Posted 6 months ago
"Tres bon site je recommande vivement."
Posted 6 months ago
"Tres bon site pour apprendre en s'amusant, je conseil vivement."
Posted 6 months ago
"Tres bonne platforme que j'utilise chaque jours et qui m'est tres utile au quotidien. Je conseil vivement"
Posted 6 months ago
"Pratique apprentissage facile"
Posted 6 months ago
"Site bien fait et pratique pour apprendre une nouvelle langue, pas mal!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Service au top avec de supers produits et de supers prix rien à dire"
Posted 6 months ago
"C'est complètement compliqué vous dite des choses et ne le faite pas et franchement très long à nous répondre mai sinon dans l'ensemble très bon désigne et le support acce réactif cordialement"
Posted 6 months ago
https://learn-today.net is rated 4.76 based on 38 reviews