https://learn-today.net Reviews

4.76 Rating 38 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend https://learn-today.net
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how https://learn-today.net made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Site génial je recommande"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Site génial je recommande!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good good good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Site sympa pour apprendre une nouvelle langue"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Très bonne expérience qui m’a beaucoup aidé dans mes projets je recommande vivement"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good very Nice"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ce site est une façon très moderne pour apprendre une langue étrangère. Quelque soit l'endroit où l'on est tant sur l'on a du Wi-Fi, l'apprentissage est possible. Nous sommes les maîtres de notre apprentissage, nous apprenons rapidement et à notre rythme. Site très moderne, diversifié. Seul bémol : le prix. Une soixantaine d'euros par mois."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Tres bon site pour apprendre les langues."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Superbe boutique ,je recommande"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Super site je recommande"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Bon site pour apprendre une nouvelle langue"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Très bon site que je recommande vivement !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I love learn with this website"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Tres bon site je recommande vivement."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Tres bon site pour apprendre en s'amusant, je conseil vivement."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Tres bonne platforme que j'utilise chaque jours et qui m'est tres utile au quotidien. Je conseil vivement"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Pratique apprentissage facile"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Site bien fait et pratique pour apprendre une nouvelle langue, pas mal!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Service au top avec de supers produits et de supers prix rien à dire"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"C'est complètement compliqué vous dite des choses et ne le faite pas et franchement très long à nous répondre mai sinon dans l'ensemble très bon désigne et le support acce réactif cordialement"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
https://learn-today.net is rated 4.76 based on 38 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support