ORION Reviews

4.87 Rating 38 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend ORION
573 Review Views (past 24 hours)
10AM - 12PM
58 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
40 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
41 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
37 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
37 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
75 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
62 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
22 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
36 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
40 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
41 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
84 Review Views
10AM
10AM

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact ORION?
Visit Website

Email:
marc@learnwithorion.com

Location:
929 Colorado Avenue

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how ORION made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
"It's a user friendly Interface with all the required information and strategies you will need for your GMAT exam. The planets idea with 3 random topics each keeps the all sections in balance. The easy to difficult questions approach is also useful for reviewing performance for each topic in an effective manner. It's a great study tool and works wonders if used dedicatedly."
Posted 1 month ago
Are you ORION? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Comprehensive plan of the course and all missions on the ORION will motivate you to study more."
Posted 2 months ago
"I was very satisfied with Orion. The platform is great and it is administered expertly. I really don't have anything bad to say about Orion. Initially, I underestimated the difficulty of the GMAT and when it came to preparation--well, I procrastinated. A few different practice tests predicted a score between 450-480 (embarrassing right?). As a husband with a full time job whose been away from academia for a while, I liked that I could start and stop my prep work seamlessly. After a few months of working through Orion's program, an hour or two at a time for a few months, I scored a 660. I know that's not a jaw-dropping number; however, I'm not looking to get into an Ivy League school (but I wouldn't be getting accepted anywhere with a 450). That said, after taking the actual exam--if i had higher aspirations--I'm sure I could score in the 700's with another month or so of study. Much thanks to the folks at Orion."
Posted 3 months ago
"This is how the entire education system should be. Self paced learning that uses AI to determine what you need the most help. I was able to improve my scores from by 80 points in three weeks by mastering a few key areas rather than spending months learning the whole test. Highly recommend this concept and this product."
Posted 5 months ago
"ORION is the best way to improve your skills even if you have only a couple of hours during the day. I really think that without ORION I could not feel ready to take the exam. I started when I was about 570, and now after two months with the help of ORION I can smell the 700. Thanks a lot for everything. I will let you know how it went for me after the exam."
Posted 5 months ago
"This platform is exceptionally good for practicing."
Posted 6 months ago
"I used Orion during my GMAT studies. The application is great and helped me stay in shape for the exam day. The proposed exercices were adapted to my target score difficulty. The platform definetly help me in scoring 720 in the real test."
Posted 6 months ago
"Orion is a great product for GMAT prep. It's super motivational, the interface is user friendly, and I feel like I'm making great progress."
Posted 6 months ago
"The best part about Orion is the graduated difficulty of the problems for each topic. You essentially go from problems where you simply apply the core material (division, subject-verb agreement, etc) through problems where you see how the testmaker can obscure or make the problem difficult. Additionally, I've seen how Veritas is improving the program even during my 2 months with them. They've also been very responsive when I've had questions though the in app chat. Overall very helpful."
Posted 7 months ago
"Amazing study aid that helped me build confidence in myself and engaged me from start to finish. You almost forgot you're studying because the design and game-like elements are so well thought out. Would highly recommend!"
Posted 7 months ago
"Awesome study tool that kept me motivated when studying was hard to fit into my schedule. The game-style feel was addicting and almost made me forget that I was studying. The strategy/advice was really helpful as well as all the practice problems on specific areas. I highly recommend!"
Posted 7 months ago
"ORION is the single best tool I used to prepare to take the GMAT for the second time. I went from a 640 to a 710 in roughly two months! Studying with ORION felt like playing a game - you move from level to leven on different topics, and each level includes a 6-10 minute video and several questions that adapt in difficulty as you improve. Explanations are SO CLEAR and TO THE POINT, that on Test Day, I didn´t even have to read the entire Answer Choices for Sentence Correction questions. I would definitely recommend it to anyone, given that my confidence level significantly improved, as well as my performance, in only two months."
Posted 7 months ago
"As someone who has been out of school and hasn't taken any type of academic test for a while, I had many doubts about whether to even take the GMAT. Thanks to ORION, I now feel confident, not only to take the GMAT, but that I will do well enough to get into one of my top-choice schools. ORION makes the prep fun and keeps me motivated to keep improving. I have benefitted particularly from the Learning by Doing cheat sheets, HInt buttons and Eliminate features. And while I have historically scored reasonably well on standardized tests, the "Think like the testmaker" clues and trap answers have really boosted my sample test scores."
Posted 7 months ago
"For a guy who is feeling completely unprepared for the GMAT, this is the kind of test prep I need. Great diagnostic tools, feedback in real time, and makes it all seem kinda like a video game. Will use this tool on a regular basis."
Posted 7 months ago
"A friend of mine recommended ORION to me and I found it really helpful! I did need to start from the basics for the Quant part and it was the perfect choice for my preparation. Thanks to a diagnostic test you get to know where you stand and especially realise which skills you need to target the most to achieve your desired score. Your progress is constantly measured and according to your goal score the mission adapts. It is interactive and very easy to study on. The content is accurate and quite extended. I would definitely recommend it to anyone who doesn't have too much time to prepare but needs a valuable and methodical approach!"
Posted 7 months ago
"Orion is a very good tool, slightly harder than the actual gmat exam."
Posted 7 months ago
"Having used different resources, I do have to say that Orion was totally worth it and that it very much helped me to get to the 760 Q50/V44 score that I got. The thing I loved the most about Orion was that it really challenged me at the highest level in every topic. Undoubtedly Orion's hard problems are harder than GMAT's problems, but they still keep very relevant! If you can handle Orion, you can handle anything! Just don't get discouraged with your CAT's results! I got 690/710/690 on Orion and when I then took the official GMAC tests I got 750-770."
Posted 7 months ago
""The test preparation software interspersed with practice tests provided a good study aid. The questions got tougher depending on the level, and that method of study is required to do well on the actual test. The videos were very helpful."
Posted 7 months ago
"great tool. the questions level might be a bit harder than the real test, but overall Orion is a very good way to improve your score."
Posted 7 months ago
"ORION is really useful - they have reasonable pricing schemes, they fairly evaluate your skill level, and the short lecture-style videos are an incredibly useful supplement to the more traditional books and in-person tutorials. It's not easy to hop around or go backwards and review previous work, which are really my only minor complaints and all that keeps me from giving the platform a full 5 stars."
Posted 7 months ago
ORION is rated 4.87 based on 38 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access