https://learnnow.eu Reviews

4.89 Rating 27 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend https://learnnow.eu
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how https://learnnow.eu made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"un très beau design pour ce super site magnifique"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Très bon site que je recommande! un joli design et simple à utiliser."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Super site"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent site bien expliqué et détaillé . Je recommande mille fois"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Exelent! je recommande a tous !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"votre site est cool et propre."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Useful app, interesting offers"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Site vraiment génial je vous le recommande :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Site vraiment bien structuré. Je vais le recommandé à plusieurs amis"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Super ! Vraiment je recommande !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Très bon site pour permettre d'en apprendre d'avantage et cela permet d'être plus efficace par la suite."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Je recommande vivement. Très bien"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Je recommande vivement. Très bien"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Je recommande vivement ! Très bien"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Je recommande ce site, très simple d'utilisation.accessible pour tous"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It made me really happy. It is very useful, I totally validate"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Nice customer service, prices not so expensive and the delivery is fast. I recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Je trouve que le site Learnow est bon site afin de développez son entreprise et renforcez la confiance. Je recommande ce site qui pourrait vous aider à avancer dans vos futur projets."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Très belle ergonomie. Plusieurs modèles pour la création. Langue : français et anglais. Possibilité de les contacter par mail ou téléphone."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Très bon site. Prix accessible à tous et retours facilités"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
https://learnnow.eu is rated 4.89 based on 27 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support