Lee N' Eddies Reviews

4.40 Rating 15 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Lee N' Eddies

Write Your review

Tell us how Lee N' Eddies made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
"Delivery was prompt and setup was great."
Posted 2 months ago
"We had missing food items. When we contacted the company, they indicated they would contact the driver and they would call us back. Unfortunately, they never called back and the items were never presented as indicated in the catering contract. This resulted in a very disappointed experience. We will not be providing future business with this company."
Posted 2 months ago
"My whole experience was good, food was hot and on time. Fran was very accommodating and helpful with my catering order. I will definitely use your services in the future."
Posted 3 months ago
"We have used Lee N Eddies several times. Always great food delivered on time."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very tasty, kind and efficient servers. Pleased!"
Posted 8 months ago
"Very good as usual."
Posted 8 months ago
"Good service, on time, reasonably priced."
Posted 8 months ago
"All employees where polite; however, the food was not good. Beef & Rolls where good, roasted chicken was dry and mostaccioli was terrible. Most of the guests where polite, but everyone left the pasta in their dish to end up as trash. Very disappointing!"
Posted 8 months ago
"On time. . . . . . . . food was enjoyed by all,. . . . . . . happy to copy the "Art Constien" order - also recommended by Edie C. We were confused by your location ? ? ? ? and mix up of phone conversations."
Posted 10 months ago
"sorry hit the wrong one lol"
Posted 10 months ago
"Food was excellent......delivery right on time"
Posted 10 months ago
"Lee N' Eddies catered my husband's 70th birthday party. The food was absolutely wonderful and I received a lot of compliments on it. The gentleman who set up for us was amazing and did a wonderful job. Thank you so much!"
Posted 11 months ago
"Perfect food. My party was a success! I will use the service again"
Posted 11 months ago
"I was very impressed! First time customer and the food was on time, set up beautifully, and tasted delicious. The delivery gentlemen, (and I apologize for forgetting his name) was extremely courteous and professional making sure I had everything I needed and that I understood when to uncover certain items. This will be a place we use again as well as, recommend others to Lee N Eddie's. Thank you for a great picnic!!"
Posted 11 months ago
"All our guests really enjoyed the fried chicken. The Italian beef and sweet green peppers and sides were great too. As always, the service was excellent with plenty of food for everyone. We really appreciated your accommodating the late arrivals too. You're the best!"
Posted 11 months ago
Lee N' Eddies is rated 4.40 based on 15 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access