Lee N' Eddies Reviews

4.55 Rating 11 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Lee N' Eddies

Write Your review

Tell us how Lee N' Eddies made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
"Very tasty, kind and efficient servers. Pleased!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good as usual."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service, on time, reasonably priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"All employees where polite; however, the food was not good. Beef & Rolls where good, roasted chicken was dry and mostaccioli was terrible. Most of the guests where polite, but everyone left the pasta in their dish to end up as trash. Very disappointing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"On time. . . . . . . . food was enjoyed by all,. . . . . . . happy to copy the "Art Constien" order - also recommended by Edie C. We were confused by your location ? ? ? ? and mix up of phone conversations."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"sorry hit the wrong one lol"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Food was excellent......delivery right on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Lee N' Eddies catered my husband's 70th birthday party. The food was absolutely wonderful and I received a lot of compliments on it. The gentleman who set up for us was amazing and did a wonderful job. Thank you so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Perfect food. My party was a success! I will use the service again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I was very impressed! First time customer and the food was on time, set up beautifully, and tasted delicious. The delivery gentlemen, (and I apologize for forgetting his name) was extremely courteous and professional making sure I had everything I needed and that I understood when to uncover certain items. This will be a place we use again as well as, recommend others to Lee N Eddie's. Thank you for a great picnic!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"All our guests really enjoyed the fried chicken. The Italian beef and sweet green peppers and sides were great too. As always, the service was excellent with plenty of food for everyone. We really appreciated your accommodating the late arrivals too. You're the best!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Lee N' Eddies is rated 4.55 based on 11 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support