Leeds Bradford Parking Reviews

4.75 Rating 61 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Leeds Bradford Parking

How would you rate Leeds Bradford Parking ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Terrible service used the indoor parking car was damaged when I rang I spoke to the rudest man ever never again! He said he was the MD!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Visit Website
"Sign said car park two was open and one was closed,was the other way round. Thick fog on return,driver dropped everyone at the entrance, we could not find our car,along with several other people. Signage poor,is impossible to tell which car park you are in ,in the dark. Never again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Faultless car reg picked up on entry nice touch welcome mr sagar waited 2mins for bus going and coming back polite driver straight back out when got to car all in all a pleasant experinace."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Book early to get best possible price. Aspire lounge excellent value and airport parking a bargain."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Very easy to understand website and very clear."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"drove in - parked - caught the bus- caught the bus again when we landed - got in the car and off home NO PROBLEMS"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Simple and easy to use. Friendly staff available to help, if required. Efficient transport to and from airport"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"This was an extremely good service. As a nervous senior citizen travelling by myself i was delighted that everything was so simple and well organized from the initial booking until collecting my car on my return. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"We booking parking in advance as it was so much cheaper. On the day we parked without problem and it didn't break the bank . From now on I will always book my parking in advance"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Fair price, heloful recommendations and reminders in the lead up to our holiday"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Veey good value. The parking service was cheerfully and efficiently run. Directions were clear too. By far the easiest and cheapest way to travel to the airport. M"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Very straight forward, a good start and end to our holiday."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"This csr parking system worked really well from booking to lleaving thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Easy to find and simple to use even if you do not know the area"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"easy, cost effective, friendly service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Luton is a great airport - the service from both the mid-term and long stay car parks are regular and reliable. The security experience is much better than Heathrow and Stansted. I like coming in and out of this airport."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Very easy and simplistic to use. Best price"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Very prompt - staff very friendly - would recommend to anyone - would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Excellent service. Everything went so smoothly"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Easy to book, good price and works well."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Leeds Bradford Parking is rated 4.75 based on 61 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This