https://www.legendwebdesigns.com/ Reviews

5.00 Rating 13 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend https://www.legendwebdesigns.com/

Write Your review

Tell us how https://www.legendwebdesigns.com/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Legend Web Designs built my small business a great website that really helps current and potential customers get a good feel for my company. I have been very happy with the customer service and the attention to detail. I highly recommend LLD for your website.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The design and concept their team came up with totally blew us away. Completely original.

Legend Web Designs team was there whenever I had a question and they held my hand through the entire process. We will continue working with them for future projects.
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was a great experience working with Legend Web Designs. I’m going to work with them again as my website evolves. They’re very responsive, on top of details, and set aggressive timelines which they meet.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Legend Web Designs helped me in developing an e-commerce website, which helped me get many customers. They are very professional in their work. Thank You LWD.
Posted 1 month ago
LEGEND WEB DESIGNS are strategic thinkers that generate creative solutions. Choose them for exceptional service, creative value, and professional work.
Posted 1 month ago
Did a great job. Friendly, professional, and great quality work. Would hire again, and recommend. Thank You Legend Webdesigns.
Posted 1 month ago
I have worked the last few days with Legend Web Design on a project for my Website design, and I must say Legend Web Design has been very helpful, informative, and offered some great feedback and guidance. I am very happy with my Website design and the timeliness of it's completion.
Posted 1 month ago
Legend Web Designs made my website six month ago. It is responsive in design, i really like it because their no single problem in my website.
The whole process was simple and straight forward. Extremely affordable. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Legend Web Design delivered us an engaging and customized website for our business. We were quite satisfied with the overall experience. Thanks to Legend Web Design!!!
Posted 1 month ago
My experience with Legend Web Design was very good, the stuff was very nice and eventually they did an awesome job!
Posted 1 month ago
We had an exceptional experience with Legend Web Design . Design was exactly what we had in mind and development was fast & efficient. Great communication. Made a video for us explaining how to navigate the backend. Everything went very very well. Will hire them again for future projects.
Posted 1 month ago
The Legend Web Designs team was extremely efficient and creative. They worked with me until I was satisfied and the Web design was exactly what I was looking for.
Posted 1 month ago
We have been working with Legend Web Designs for years and during this time we managed to implement many joint web projects. The guys are experienced with good expertise in their field.
Posted 1 month ago
https://www.legendwebdesigns.com/ is rated 5.00 based on 13 reviews