LetLoos Ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 136 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend LetLoos Ltd
Read LetLoos Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08003688373

Location:

82 River RoadBarking,Essex
IG11 0DS

Write Your review

Tell us how LetLoos Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
👍is very good and fast service thanks 
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great company to deal with. Would definitely use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great service, delivery spot on , very clean ,office staff more than helpful. We know where to go next time
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good service. Just need more than 2 toilet rolls to last inbetween weekly cleans
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent, reliable company. Did exactly as they said prompt and reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent, reliable company. Did exactly as they said prompt and reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I could not have been happier with the standard of delivery and collection - outstanding. A friendly and competent company. Well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent and speedy service, would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good product delivered on time and then collected promptly after the event
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great service from them. I was impressed that they were easily able to alter the day they were coming at the last minute for us. Very accommodating, and I will certainly be using them on a regular basis going forward.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
great service and super quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Service provided within one working day. 
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Came when they said they would come, 5 STARS
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
exceptional service and regular cleaning always on time
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great service through booking to delivery and removal, and a nice tidy toilet.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
the toilet was very clean and come with everything inside so ready to use...would recommend to everyone...should be your first choice...
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good service, cheap price and delivery driver was very friendly and helpful-will definitely use for future events
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very friendly and professional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
LetLoos Ltd is rated 4.9 based on 136 reviews