LetLoos Ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 134 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend LetLoos Ltd
Read LetLoos Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08003688373

Location:

82 River RoadBarking,Essex
IG11 0DS

Write Your review

Tell us how LetLoos Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I will rather pay double than use Letloos again. We have had a toilet from them for over 4 months. No issues for the first two months. For the next 2 months they didn’t sanitise it internally. Then when I flagged the issue, they denied it and defended their staff member instead. The next visit the toilet was sanitised but not refilled with liquid - again, the manager Emma denies it, defends their team member and asks me to lift a filthy lid to send photos and videos. Never again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Price was reasonable, could do with better cleaning.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Do not use this company! We have had a portaloo for the last four months. It was cleaned every week for the first 8-10 weeks and then they stopped coming. It currently hasn’t been cleaned for nearly five weeks. The company claim the truck doesn’t fit despite this not being an issue for the first two months. No one at the company is interested in addressing this issue. They claim to pride themselves on customer service - I have seen zero evidence of this.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi it’s waseem from Awanconstruction contractor very good service from let’s loo I’m very happy I’m using there services from 1 year they are All professional they are good on time Prices are responsible Highly recommend Lovely and nice staff
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great service from ordering, payment, timely delivery and pickup . Very competitive pricing and most importantly the loos were extremely fresh and clean.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, super quick, super professional. 
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Do what they promise
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Toilet delivered on time, clean no problems
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service, friendly and extremely efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Satisfied customer
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quality toilet delivered and collected when they said they would.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great chemical toilet company and great service. Competitive rates
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
A fast and friendly service. Delivery on the same day. A very good team
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good service, cheap price and delivery driver was very friendly and helpful-will definitely use for future events
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very happy with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful and polite with my enquiry
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very very good service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Amazing service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Cant fault these guys
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
LetLoos Ltd is rated 4.9 based on 134 reviews