LetLoos Ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 134 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend LetLoos Ltd
Read LetLoos Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08003688373

Location:

82 River RoadBarking,Essex
IG11 0DS

Write Your review

Tell us how LetLoos Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Needed an outdoor toilet and they delivered the same day. Fantastic service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We use LetLoos a lot they always reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very friendly staff, (especially Nick) quick response and incredibly fast service. Def recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very good service and quick delivery on short notice. I will use them next time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good reliable company
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great and quick service. Polite customer services team. It is our first experience with Let Loos but very positive
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service and very efficient in delivery and quotation.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service from the day I have called them to enquire about the service to the day the toilet was promptly delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
A very helpful, efficient service (and clean). Would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good service, turned up ontime and on the day requested
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We have own toilet on site and LetLoos come and clean weekly and they are always professional and on time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service, delivery on time. Job Done! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Service is very good I have found from them extremely professional. The toilet is very clean and serviced regular
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
very efficient, professional customer service. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very efficient company with friendly staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very happy with the service, would use again and again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fab communication & service. Very competitive price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Greatservice!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Elena, Thanks for the feedback it helps us a lot grow as a business.
Posted 3 years ago
Lovely clean toilets with lots of loor roll, disabled loo was great with lots of space... Excellent, thank you very much... Eddy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Eddy, Thanks for the review, it was a pleasure doing business with you.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service. Unfortunately, we were unable to get the loos on to our property but the problem was soon rectified by Nick.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Sharon, Thanks for the feedback, glad you were happy with the way we resolved the issue of the toilets not fitting through the gate, we aim to please. :)
Posted 3 years ago
LetLoos Ltd is rated 4.9 based on 134 reviews