Libertex Reviews

2.92 Rating 62 Reviews
40% of reviewers recommend Libertex

About Libertex: Libertex is the CFD trading platform of Indication Investments Ltd, member of Forex Club group, a multinational brand with almost 20 years of financial market and online-trading experience. We've been helping our clients to trade CFDs on stocks, currencies, indices, commodities, gold, oil, gas, since 1997. Since 2017 we offer CFDs on the most popular trading instrument - cryptocurrencies: Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Ethereum, more to be announced.

There are over 700 employees working for our group of companies, providing over 2,200,000 clients from Americas, Asia and Europe with top tier service.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Libertex ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Ingobert N
Verified Buyer
"Overzichtelijk en makkelijk"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Best, Top, Super"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"nyc good hrlllllmcdxxxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"very nice 👍🏿 very good time spending machine"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"trading is so very low"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amirhosein I
Verified Buyer
"Learning is so Week I'm a student and i lost about 120 euro because of low learning"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The app for iPhone works really bad! If i make a trade, the only thing i can do with the app is close it, after that i have to restart my phone.. (iPhone 8)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I can t verify my account"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Ik win nksn"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Dont heavy the good signels"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"They took my money without advise and authorisation"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Karolina D
Verified Buyer
"Beginning was hard but after reading lessons provided on the website it's much better and it's easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The Trading Platform is very easy and comfortable. However there are many features for trading."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Its really nice platform."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very good app made! Very easy and helpful. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Lol Italia wery good app for Android"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I lost my money :("
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Alexandru C
Verified Buyer
"Well the things that make me happy is that everything is clear and straight foward. The thing that makes me unhappy is that when i press close on a transaction until I wait for the closing loading time the value dropped on the instrument I was trading on, and I wined up losing 0.22 € instead of winning 0.15€, so that is a los on tehnical lagg"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
SELAHATTIN P
Verified Buyer
"Smoothest diagram and trading options avalible"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Libertex is rated 2.92 based on 62 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This