LifeLaunchr Reviews

4.9 Rating 100 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend LifeLaunchr
Read LifeLaunchr Reviews

About LifeLaunchr:

LifeLaunchr, winner of the 2018 EdTech Digest Cool Tools Award for College Prep, provides expert, personalized college admissions coaching to help parents and students find their best-fit college or career and get in. The company offers college admissions coaching for students starting as early as freshman year, and for students who are in the junior/senior year admissions process, LifeLaunchr helps with all aspects of the application process: essays, college selection, application assistance, financial aid, and scholarships.

Visit Website

Phone:

855-236-6363

Email:

marketing@lifelaunchr.com

Write Your review

Tell us how LifeLaunchr made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
LifeLaunchr 5 star review on 30th April 2023
Tanuj I
LifeLaunchr 5 star review on 22nd April 2022
Anonymous
LifeLaunchr 5 star review on 11th April 2022
Anonymous
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Swami was great at helping me organize research and develop essays. I was able to figure out the colleges I liked the most and he assisted me by answering any questions about the process thoroughly as well as guiding me through the applications.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful program.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
So far, and it's been about a month, I am very pleased with LL as a parent. Those updates really make me feel caught up and I am pleased to read about the progress my child is making. Good job, LL and Swami! - Raj R
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Lifelaunchr is a great experience, I got good help during my admission process.
LifeLaunchr 5 star review on 25th May 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Truly helps you choose the right college!
LifeLaunchr 5 star review on 22nd May 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
LifeLaunchr demystified the college admissions process and made it much smoother. They provided a comprehensive support system that was available every step of the way. All of my questions about college admissions were answered quickly and thoroughly.
LifeLaunchr 5 star review on 16th May 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
LifeLaunchr has been great in terms of college counseling and essay edits. Mr. Swami's weekly reports of the application progress help the student be more organized and focused. Overall, Lifelaunchr makes the daunting process of applying to college a very smooth journey. I would definitely recommend Lifelaunchr to future students.
LifeLaunchr 5 star review on 8th May 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Lifelaunchr was very organized and the platform made the process very easy. It was laid out and all the information to help with the college process was easily accessible. Also, the weekly calls made me feel more on top of the deadlines and overall workload.
LifeLaunchr 5 star review on 3rd May 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I had a great experience with both the LifeLaunchr website and Swami himself. The website was a great resource for accessing solid answers to common college-application questions and keeping tasks both organized and accessible throughout the entire process. On top of that, Swami's guidance was well-rounded as he provided counsel for everything from your college list to essay writing to finalizing your commitment. Swami always made an effort to personalize his service and bring the best out of each one of his students. I am grateful for Swami's help and I highly recommend LifeLaunchr to all prospects!
LifeLaunchr 5 star review on 1st May 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Mr. Swaminathan was incredibly helpful in every aspect, from financial aid to the specifics of submitting applications to the mechanics of essays. If I had any confusion or questions about any portion of the process, they were quick to be answered. I was never short of any help or advice throughout my entire process. LifeLaunchr was a great resource that I utilized in almost every aspect of my college application experience.
LifeLaunchr 5 star review on 17th April 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you LifeLaunchr!! They were essential to writing my college apps and helping me get into some of the top US programs. They provided so many tools and helpful video feedback for writing my college essays as well as brushing up on my extracurriculars too. My coach was very practical and unbelievably helpful in all circumstances. I'm very glad I chose Lifelaunchr and would highly recommend you do too!
LifeLaunchr 5 star review on 15th April 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The essay revisions and reviews were incredibly helpful as I didn't need to stress as much about being too wordy and writing over my limit. Also the timetable that is set aside prevents you from feeling incredibly behind especially when other parts of your life ramp up during senior year.
LifeLaunchr 5 star review on 13th March 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Clear actionable summary in the reports. Although parents don’t always attend the meetings with the kids, this helps us keep up to date on the discussions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
LifeLaunchr has been an amazing help to me and my family with the College application process. Being a first generation college student; having LifeLaunchr to help me made the process simpler and easier to understand as we went step by step through the process together. I would highly recommend LifeLaunchr to anyone interested or in need.
LifeLaunchr 5 star review on 1st February 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Let me explain why a great service like this is needed in today's world - the college application process is entirely a game. You can improve your chances and win this game. However, your biggest asset is time and to effectively use it, you need a service like this to advise you. While there are certainly an infinite amount of free online resources that can guide you, lifelaunchr's experience and knowledge of the admissions process is hard to compete with. In hindsight, I definitely could have taken advantage of more free resources but lifelaunchr was a great service and college advisor regardless.
LifeLaunchr 4 star review on 30th January 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was extremely satisfied with the services lifelaunchr provided. Swami broke the process into incremental steps where I could get my essays done gradually and not worry about writing essays the day before a deadline. The advice and editing process on each essay was also extremely helpful, and I believe that this help was a big part of my acceptances into my dream school and reach universities. Overall, Swami and lifelaunchr made the college application process much less stressful and easier to navigate.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Swami is so friendly and helpful. You can trust him to get your college application submitted in time with a well-written essay. Thank you for your personalized support!
LifeLaunchr 5 star review on 18th December 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I got into my dream school and I don’t think I could have done it without lifelaunchr. They kept me on track and made sure I got my stuff done.
LifeLaunchr 5 star review on 15th December 2022 LifeLaunchr 5 star review on 15th December 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful updates on defined goals and progress.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Takes time to build relationships and to understand strengths and weaknesses. Provides direction and encouragement. Time well spent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
LifeLaunchr is rated 4.9 based on 100 reviews