LifeLaunchr Reviews

4.9 Rating 108 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend LifeLaunchr
4.9
Based on 108 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read LifeLaunchr Reviews

About LifeLaunchr:

LifeLaunchr, winner of the 2018 EdTech Digest Cool Tools Award for College Prep, provides expert, personalized college admissions coaching to help parents and students find their best-fit college or career and get in. The company offers college admissions coaching for students starting as early as freshman year, and for students who are in the junior/senior year admissions process, LifeLaunchr helps with all aspects of the application process: essays, college selection, application assistance, financial aid, and scholarships.

Visit Website

Phone:

855-236-6363

Email:

marketing@lifelaunchr.com

Write Your review

Tell us how LifeLaunchr made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
LifeLaunchr 5 star review on 28th May 2023
Aditi K
LifeLaunchr 5 star review on 28th May 2023
Salaj M
LifeLaunchr 5 star review on 18th May 2023
Anonymous
LifeLaunchr 5 star review on 8th May 2023
Satvik T
LifeLaunchr 5 star review on 3rd May 2023
Ananya J
LifeLaunchr 5 star review on 1st May 2023
Syna V
LifeLaunchr 5 star review on 30th April 2023
Tanuj I
39
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
LifeLaunchr helped my college application process greatly. Mr.Swami guided me and ensured I did all my research thoroughly, and also aided me in the essay process. I learned a lot, and greatly thank LifeLaunchr for their tireless guidance and support.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
One of the best team to guide college admission process. Hands on Guidance.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
LifeLauncher really helped me to get acceptances to the colleges that I wanted to attend. Having this service made it alot easier to get my application questions answered, come up with a strong essay and have guidence when making my final decision.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Swami and his team did a great job keeping me on track with my college application journey! All the feedback for my essays were helpful and I felt really supported during the whole experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I couldn't be more grateful for Swami's help throughout the whole college application process. His extensive essay feedback, flexible and regular meetings, and expertise in what colleges are looking for made my application experience much less stressful, and the quality of my applications significantly higher. Swami really goes above and beyond to set you up for both academic and life success, and will fill you in on anything you need to know about applying to college.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very bad service. Owner collects money upfront and then form each question you need to figure out yourself. He has no experience and do not expect any help. Zero help or ideas from his side. On weekly calls, he just collects your students ideas and does not add any value to it or any changes or guided feedback. Hiring him like expecting lower college than you are capable of.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Sam, We are sorry you had the experience you had. We can't find any record of your membership at LifeLaunchr. Perhaps you had this experience with some other company or service? You can always reach out to help@lifelaunchr.com with any questions or concerns, and we'd be happy to assist you. Sincerely, The LifeLaunchr team
Posted 2 months ago
This experience changed how I viewed and approached the college application process, and I am very happy with my results.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
LifeLaunchr truly helped me get into a lot of schools that I never thought I could get into before. Swami's guidance helped me focus my high school career on the specific path I wanted to take in college. Furthermore, his guidance on my college essays helped me write my best and get into almost every college that I applied to.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Swami was great at helping me organize research and develop essays. I was able to figure out the colleges I liked the most and he assisted me by answering any questions about the process thoroughly as well as guiding me through the applications.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful program.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
So far, and it's been about a month, I am very pleased with LL as a parent. Those updates really make me feel caught up and I am pleased to read about the progress my child is making. Good job, LL and Swami! - Raj R
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Lifelaunchr is a great experience, I got good help during my admission process.
LifeLaunchr 5 star review on 25th May 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Truly helps you choose the right college!
LifeLaunchr 5 star review on 22nd May 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
LifeLaunchr demystified the college admissions process and made it much smoother. They provided a comprehensive support system that was available every step of the way. All of my questions about college admissions were answered quickly and thoroughly.
LifeLaunchr 5 star review on 16th May 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
LifeLaunchr has been great in terms of college counseling and essay edits. Mr. Swami's weekly reports of the application progress help the student be more organized and focused. Overall, Lifelaunchr makes the daunting process of applying to college a very smooth journey. I would definitely recommend Lifelaunchr to future students.
LifeLaunchr 5 star review on 8th May 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lifelaunchr was very organized and the platform made the process very easy. It was laid out and all the information to help with the college process was easily accessible. Also, the weekly calls made me feel more on top of the deadlines and overall workload.
LifeLaunchr 5 star review on 3rd May 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had a great experience with both the LifeLaunchr website and Swami himself. The website was a great resource for accessing solid answers to common college-application questions and keeping tasks both organized and accessible throughout the entire process. On top of that, Swami's guidance was well-rounded as he provided counsel for everything from your college list to essay writing to finalizing your commitment. Swami always made an effort to personalize his service and bring the best out of each one of his students. I am grateful for Swami's help and I highly recommend LifeLaunchr to all prospects!
LifeLaunchr 5 star review on 1st May 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr. Swaminathan was incredibly helpful in every aspect, from financial aid to the specifics of submitting applications to the mechanics of essays. If I had any confusion or questions about any portion of the process, they were quick to be answered. I was never short of any help or advice throughout my entire process. LifeLaunchr was a great resource that I utilized in almost every aspect of my college application experience.
LifeLaunchr 5 star review on 17th April 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you LifeLaunchr!! They were essential to writing my college apps and helping me get into some of the top US programs. They provided so many tools and helpful video feedback for writing my college essays as well as brushing up on my extracurriculars too. My coach was very practical and unbelievably helpful in all circumstances. I'm very glad I chose Lifelaunchr and would highly recommend you do too!
LifeLaunchr 5 star review on 15th April 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The essay revisions and reviews were incredibly helpful as I didn't need to stress as much about being too wordy and writing over my limit. Also the timetable that is set aside prevents you from feeling incredibly behind especially when other parts of your life ramp up during senior year.
LifeLaunchr 5 star review on 13th March 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
LifeLaunchr is rated 4.9 based on 108 reviews