Lights4fun Reviews

4.9 Rating 42,288 Reviews
A
Happiness Grade
Read Lights4fun Reviews

About Lights4fun:

We’re the light people! We’re passionate about what we do and love to make our customers happy. From a kitchen table idea in 2003 the vision has never changed: to offer a diverse and ever growing range of fun lighting for everyone.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:

reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:

Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park

A

Customer Service - Good

96.41%
Industry Average
Quick delivery! Great product & Service, would definitely buy from them again!
posted 2 years ago - Julie
I emailed Lights4fun customer service who replied saying I needn't send the faulty lights back and they would replace them.
posted 2 years ago - Enid Wheeldon
Excellent customer service. I’ve purchased a lot of lights from this company and never fail with their absolutely stunning fantastic quality products.
posted 2 years ago - Happy Bumble Bee
Great quality and EXCELLENT customer service! Would highly recommend Lights4fun
posted 3 years ago - Anonymous
Great service, speedy delivery, well packaged
posted 3 years ago - Caroline Davidson
Great service and quality product
posted 3 years ago - Steven Kelly
Hi I haven't tried them yet as they are a birthday present for next week, but was very impressed with the delivery service
posted 3 years ago - Stephen Channell
I think the choice, service and delivery you provide for lighting is excellent. However i have been disappointed with the 40 rosewood fairy lights that i have bought from you. When i put them up there is at least one bulb not functioning in both the boxes i ordered. It is a shame as they are great lights. I haven't had this problem with the battery operated fairy lights from you.
posted 3 years ago - Cati Schiller
Prompt , easy service , good quality product , arrived as stated.
posted 3 years ago - Anonymous
Great service, quick and easy. Lights received and in place illuminating my garden seating area within about 48hours! Thanks for providing a fabulous product in such a short leadtime!
posted 3 years ago - Victoria Giordano