Lights4fun Reviews

4.86 Rating 42,276 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Lights4fun
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Lights4fun Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:

reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:

Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Lights4fun made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
My experience is about lights4fun
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered some fairy lights and tried to get the plugs as an add on but The website wouldn’t allow me to add to the basket so I assumed that the lights would then come with a plug, no they didn’t a glitch on their website , after sending several emails it was clear they didn’t bother to read the problems I was experiencing and just sent me a link to but plugs of which I would then need to pay the postage ! When it was not my fault, I gave up and just paid it as couldn’t continue with this bad communication.
Posted 3 weeks ago
All I can say is wow !!!!! I won’t go on but the pics and video will speak for themselves .

Very Happy 😊
Posted 4 weeks ago
I recently received some defective lights from this company and they sent me an automated email telling me that item wasn't in stock and a second email saying 'Thank you for letting us know that you have found the answer to your question with one of our help guides, your ticket has therefore been automatically marked as solved.' Obviously no one is actually reading my complaint. I have ordered from Lights4Fun before and not experienced any issues, but clearly something has gone terribly wrong with customer service and quality control. I won't be ordering from this company again as I need the confidence that any issues will be dealt with in a professional manner.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery! Great product & Service, would definitely buy from them again!
Posted 4 months ago
I bought a small set of lights from Lights4fun last year, they were delivered quickly and were perfect. Bought more lights this Christmas which again arrived quickly but were faulty and flickered constantly. I emailed Lights4fun customer service who replied saying I needn't send the faulty lights back and they would replace them. Within a couple of days I received a replacement. Fantastic service, would most definitely recommend Lights4fun.
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely selection of unusual lighting. Extremely helpful and very pleasant staff . I had a problem, was sorted promptly and l would definitely recommend, thank you. J
Posted 6 months ago
I’ve had all sorts of candles from Lights for fun over a year started xmas 2018 and purchased some for family and friends has gifts . The true glow are so good my son has used them in Bristol museums magic show exhibition! Any problems are soon resolved and deliveries are fast and efficient . Great company well done 👍
Posted 7 months ago
A problem with the toadstool light but was resolved quickly. Thank you.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent customer service.
I’ve purchased a lot of lights from this company and never fail with their absolutely stunning fantastic quality products.
Posted 10 months ago
Purchased two packs of these Bee Led Solar Fairy lights in July and I am delighted with them - I have them round two box bushes and they look delightful and fun and when the sun has been out all day the lights are on until dawn breaks - brilliant
Posted 10 months ago
love lights in my garden,,,this ones fine,,,i can have it on show,,or as now nestling in a small bush,,,beautiful
Posted 11 months ago
Great quality and EXCELLENT customer service! Would highly recommend Lights4fun
Posted 11 months ago
Lights look great and good price. Would shop here again.
Posted 11 months ago
Great service, speedy delivery, well packaged
Posted 11 months ago
got 3 sets of the blue LED solar lights, fairly easy to install and really pleased with the effect...really makes the decking look something special.
Posted 11 months ago
Great service and quality product
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent value ,look far more expensive than they cost , fast delivery
Posted 11 months ago
Hi I haven't tried them yet as they are a birthday present for next week, but was very impressed with the delivery service
Posted 11 months ago
Very satisfied with our festoon lights.

And the lady who took my order over the phone was extremely nice and coped well with my French accent, guiding me patiently through the website.
I recommend and I'm planning to buy more myself.
Posted 11 months ago
Lights4fun is rated 4.86 based on 42,276 reviews