Lights4fun Reviews

4.9 Rating 42,289 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Lights4fun
4.9
Based on 42,289 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Lights4fun Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:

reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:

Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park
Harrogate
HG2 8RE

Write Your review

Tell us how Lights4fun made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I bought two sets of lights and although one set is working fine, the other one is not so good. I would have given 5 stars but I have a faulty set.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very good Value Lights very pleased arrived quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great price ,great lights. Will recommend highly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The one you sent didn't work but within one week you sent another Exceptional service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very pleased with speed of delivery and the actual 5m LED flat rope light. Will be ordering another as it is so good. Perfect for my requirement.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Just the ticket, big enough and look good in the mason jars.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good customer service - products received quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Second time I have ordered from this website. Customer service is great!!! The lights are always a good quality. Worth every penny!!! Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
So pleased with our lights. They arrived very quickly. Service has been excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Quick delivery, lovely packaged, excellent lights easy to set up
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great price, did the job well, speedy and professional service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great shopping experience as usual. Quality products at good prices. Speedy next day delivery. A*
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
excellent customer service! received a faulty set and a new one was received the next working day!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
These are really good and from a distance look just like real candles. The timer is really handy so you don't have to keep turning them on and off. I would definitely purchase again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
As always I’m very happy with my lights they look very good in the garden
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Lovely floral solar shade. Order arrived promptly and perfect experience with lights4fun. Will certainly recommend site to family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Never disappointed with a Lights4fun purchase and this latest one is probably the best yet - great item, great service. Win-Win, looking forward to the next purchase:)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Second purchase from lights4fun. Great products, service and delivery. Highly recommended. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fantastic Customer Service. Lantern arrived damaged and was replaced the next day free of charge. So helpful to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Lights4fun is rated 4.9 based on 42,289 reviews