Lights4fun Reviews

4.86 Rating 42,279 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Lights4fun
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Lights4fun Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:

reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:

Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Lights4fun made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Lights4fun 5 star review on 8th July 2019
Anonymous
Lights4fun 5 star review on 8th July 2019
Serap Butcher
Lights4fun 5 star review on 7th July 2019
terry jardine
Lights4fun 5 star review on 7th July 2019
MIKE TYLDESLEY
Lights4fun 5 star review on 7th July 2019
Janet Wilman
Lights4fun 5 star review on 6th July 2019
Tracy Goodman
Lights4fun 5 star review on 29th June 2019
Paul Jackson
777
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to use - don't like this forced review
Posted 1 year ago
It was a shame one bulb broken luckily at the end of the cable so !managed to hide it.Quality not reflected in the price.
Kevin Newman.
Posted 1 year ago
The lights appear to be working OK but there is no description of the supposed 8 modes of lighting sequences. There is also a time lag between each one so you don't know if they are working or not.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello George,

Thank you for your review! The 8 different lighting functions are as follows:

- Combination
- In Waves
- Sequential
- Slo Glo
- Chasing Flash
- Slow Fade
- Twinkle Flash
- Steady On

Hope this helps!

Kindest regards, Chloe
Posted 1 year ago
helpful.....
Posted 1 year ago
Order confirmation brilliant. Information on delivery brilliant. Parcel received in good order. Regret small ground spike not in parcel. Shame but not the end of the world. Fixed it.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Jeffrey,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so sorry to hear that the ground stake seemed to be missing from your Blue Solar Fairy Lights. We've happily organised for the missing ground stake to be delivered to you in the next couple of days via Royal Mail.

Kindest regards, Chloe
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived promptly, well packaged.
Posted 1 year ago
Ok but a not many lights
Posted 1 year ago
my second purchase from this company. Happy with packaging and delivery thank you
Posted 1 year ago
look good when sun shines in the day for approx 4 hrs
Posted 1 year ago
Shipping cost is high
Which stops me from buying from lights4fun
Candles r good quality
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Ismail,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are delighted to hear you are enjoying your lovely Silver Ombre Wax LED Taper Candles!

We are sorry though that you think our delivery prices are high. They start from as little as £2.99, which is what I can see you paid on your order, and we provide free delivery on orders over £40.

Should you have any questions regarding our delivery options please feel free to give our Customer Experience Team a call on 01423 816 040 who will be delighted to help!

Kindest regards, Chloe
Posted 1 year ago
Swift delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
The lights are very quirky and I love them but we had to do a repair job on them before using them.I don’t think they were worth the money quality wise
Posted 1 year ago
Ordering was very easy. Add the delivery charge to the item and it’s not the bargain you might think it is!
The lantern itself looks good but the light emitted is quite dim.
Better products with free delivery out there if you look.
Posted 1 year ago
The shopping experience was good but the products are not so good
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,

Thank you for your review. We are so sorry that you have had a problem with a set of your 50 Warm White LED Micro Lights where they kept turning themselves back on after you had switched them off - it sound as though they want to keep your home illuminated all the time and don't want to be off! It was lovely speaking with you on the phone earlier today and as discussed a brand new set are in the post to you.

Kindest regards, Chloe
Posted 1 year ago
Interesting lights selection from a company I was recommended
Posted 1 year ago
The net lights looked great until they both stopped working after a few days - bit disappointing as they broke just before Xmas, so didn't look very good for our guests. But due to some excellent customer service, a prompt refund and replacements were sorted, so hopefully they'll look better next year!
Posted 1 year ago
Very realistic once lit but when not lit they look very cheap and tacky due to the blob of plastic that is the flame. I rang and asked the team what they looked like and took a gamble. The Melted Wax candle is actually a better candle as the wick is hidden so day or night it looks ok and about 1/3 of the price. We have lots of things from Lights 4 Fun and these are the first things I have returned
Lights4fun 3 star review on 27th December 2018
Posted 1 year ago
The Function button is difficult to operate with a normal finger. To get the lights on and off I have to use the blunt end of a small pencil which just fits inside the button circle. Pauline Ashurst.
Posted 1 year ago
Paid for next day delivery bout it took 4 days to get hear so not very happy but item is fine
Posted 1 year ago
I love the look of these lights for Christmas and have them displayed on the mantelpiece. However having had them for about 5 days now I have already gone through a lot of batteries to keep them bright. After a day or two they seem to dim down and turn green. Wondering if I should only use a certain battery type?
Posted 1 year ago
Lights4fun is rated 4.86 based on 42,279 reviews