Lights4fun Reviews

4.86 Rating 42,281 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Lights4fun
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Lights4fun Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:

reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:

Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Lights4fun made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Lights4fun 5 star review on 8th July 2019
Anonymous
Lights4fun 5 star review on 8th July 2019
Serap Butcher
Lights4fun 5 star review on 7th July 2019
Terry Jardine
Lights4fun 5 star review on 7th July 2019
MIKE TYLDESLEY
Lights4fun 5 star review on 7th July 2019
Janet Wilman
Lights4fun 5 star review on 6th July 2019
Tracy Goodman
Lights4fun 5 star review on 29th June 2019
Paul Jackson
777
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A problem with the toadstool light but was resolved quickly. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi I haven't tried them yet as they are a birthday present for next week, but was very impressed with the delivery service
Posted 1 year ago
rderd two porch light for a new summe rhouse. hey RE FINE n lookee like htose illutrat4. ONLy louble was gthey ME WITHOUGH ANY BULBS! This necessitated anothe jounry o a shopWHIHa`dded o the pri an wa annoyinb. As` my letriciain d, , t wa likd buying a car and ithn ginfin idr haf no rdngingr init
Posted 1 year ago
No problems and very quick delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
I bought two sets of lights and although one set is working fine, the other one is not so good. I would have given 5 stars but I have a faulty set.
Posted 1 year ago
I needed the candles for a theatre show. The quality is very good and the light the produce is very realistic. Unfortunately half of the batteries were not working though, so I had to buy new ones.
Posted 1 year ago
it was a gift the lady is pleased
Posted 1 year ago
Not in use yet
Posted 1 year ago
Swift delivery of ordered items. Products met expectations. I would use lights 4 fun again.
Posted 1 year ago
Pleased with the purchase. Lights very nice and just right for our granddaughter's bedroom. Quick delivery and well packed.
Posted 1 year ago
Dispatch and delivery seems to be very good. Ordered these from the UK site for delivery to France and they arrive within a few days
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely twinkling lights!
Lights4fun 4 star review on 19th June 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
The item purchased was great quality and arrived quickly. Unfortunately the item didnt fit so needed to send it back.
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely fun lights
Posted 1 year ago
Great mushroom solar lights although I would say that I added my email address to know when this product came back in stock & didn’t hear a thing when it did come back in stock - bit disappointing - so keep an eye out as this procedure doesn’t work!!. I’ve bought lots from Lights 4 Fun & have recommended them to friends & family so thought I meant something to them - foolish me I guess!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Lights arrived very promptly. They look lovely when on but were a bit fiddly to untangle.
Posted 1 year ago
As expected. Good quality at right price. The only thing I did not like was. I know they are plastic. They do look plastic. Some plastic lights look better. But that's the only thing
Posted 1 year ago
Liked the way they linked together. Good quality
Posted 1 year ago
I've been impressed by the prompt next day delivery. Happy with products. Will use Lights4fun again
Posted 1 year ago
Lights4fun is rated 4.86 based on 42,281 reviews