Lights4fun Reviews

4.86 Rating 42,279 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Lights4fun
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Lights4fun Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:

reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:

Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Lights4fun made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Lights4fun 5 star review on 8th July 2019
Anonymous
Lights4fun 5 star review on 8th July 2019
Serap Butcher
Lights4fun 5 star review on 7th July 2019
terry jardine
Lights4fun 5 star review on 7th July 2019
MIKE TYLDESLEY
Lights4fun 5 star review on 7th July 2019
Janet Wilman
Lights4fun 5 star review on 6th July 2019
Tracy Goodman
Lights4fun 5 star review on 29th June 2019
Paul Jackson
777
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A problem with the toadstool light but was resolved quickly. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi I haven't tried them yet as they are a birthday present for next week, but was very impressed with the delivery service
Posted 1 year ago
rderd two porch light for a new summe rhouse. hey RE FINE n lookee like htose illutrat4. ONLy louble was gthey ME WITHOUGH ANY BULBS! This necessitated anothe jounry o a shopWHIHa`dded o the pri an wa annoyinb. As` my letriciain d, , t wa likd buying a car and ithn ginfin idr haf no rdngingr init
Posted 1 year ago
No problems and very quick delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
I bought two sets of lights and although one set is working fine, the other one is not so good. I would have given 5 stars but I have a faulty set.
Posted 1 year ago
I needed the candles for a theatre show. The quality is very good and the light the produce is very realistic. Unfortunately half of the batteries were not working though, so I had to buy new ones.
Posted 1 year ago
it was a gift the lady is pleased
Posted 1 year ago
Not in use yet
Posted 1 year ago
Swift delivery of ordered items. Products met expectations. I would use lights 4 fun again.
Posted 1 year ago
Pleased with the purchase. Lights very nice and just right for our granddaughter's bedroom. Quick delivery and well packed.
Posted 1 year ago
Dispatch and delivery seems to be very good. Ordered these from the UK site for delivery to France and they arrive within a few days
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely twinkling lights!
Lights4fun 4 star review on 19th June 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
The item purchased was great quality and arrived quickly. Unfortunately the item didnt fit so needed to send it back.
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely fun lights
Posted 1 year ago
Great mushroom solar lights although I would say that I added my email address to know when this product came back in stock & didn’t hear a thing when it did come back in stock - bit disappointing - so keep an eye out as this procedure doesn’t work!!. I’ve bought lots from Lights 4 Fun & have recommended them to friends & family so thought I meant something to them - foolish me I guess!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Lights arrived very promptly. They look lovely when on but were a bit fiddly to untangle.
Posted 1 year ago
As expected. Good quality at right price. The only thing I did not like was. I know they are plastic. They do look plastic. Some plastic lights look better. But that's the only thing
Posted 1 year ago
Liked the way they linked together.
Good quality
Posted 1 year ago
I've been impressed by the prompt next day delivery. Happy with products. Will use Lights4fun again
Posted 1 year ago
Lights4fun is rated 4.86 based on 42,279 reviews