Lights4fun Reviews

4.9 Rating 42,289 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Lights4fun
4.9
Based on 42,289 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Lights4fun Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:

reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:

Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park
Harrogate
HG2 8RE

Write Your review

Tell us how Lights4fun made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Quick delivery! Great product & Service, would definitely buy from them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I bought a small set of lights from Lights4fun last year, they were delivered quickly and were perfect. Bought more lights this Christmas which again arrived quickly but were faulty and flickered constantly. I emailed Lights4fun customer service who replied saying I needn't send the faulty lights back and they would replace them. Within a couple of days I received a replacement. Fantastic service, would most definitely recommend Lights4fun.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Lovely selection of unusual lighting. Extremely helpful and very pleasant staff . I had a problem, was sorted promptly and l would definitely recommend, thank you. J
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I’ve had all sorts of candles from Lights for fun over a year started xmas 2018 and purchased some for family and friends has gifts . The true glow are so good my son has used them in Bristol museums magic show exhibition! Any problems are soon resolved and deliveries are fast and efficient . Great company well done 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
A problem with the toadstool light but was resolved quickly. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent customer service. I’ve purchased a lot of lights from this company and never fail with their absolutely stunning fantastic quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Purchased two packs of these Bee Led Solar Fairy lights in July and I am delighted with them - I have them round two box bushes and they look delightful and fun and when the sun has been out all day the lights are on until dawn breaks - brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
love lights in my garden,,,this ones fine,,,i can have it on show,,or as now nestling in a small bush,,,beautiful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great quality and EXCELLENT customer service! Would highly recommend Lights4fun
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Lights look great and good price. Would shop here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great service, speedy delivery, well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
got 3 sets of the blue LED solar lights, fairly easy to install and really pleased with the effect...really makes the decking look something special.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great service and quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent value ,look far more expensive than they cost , fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi I haven't tried them yet as they are a birthday present for next week, but was very impressed with the delivery service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very satisfied with our festoon lights. And the lady who took my order over the phone was extremely nice and coped well with my French accent, guiding me patiently through the website. I recommend and I'm planning to buy more myself.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
rderd two porch light for a new summe rhouse. hey RE FINE n lookee like htose illutrat4. ONLy louble was gthey ME WITHOUGH ANY BULBS! This necessitated anothe jounry o a shopWHIHa`dded o the pri an wa annoyinb. As` my letriciain d, , t wa likd buying a car and ithn ginfin idr haf no rdngingr init
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Would buy from Lights4fun again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
This is great. Do not purchase other loose rope lights without integral power supply, they are difficult to fit correctly. These are all in one units and function perfectly. Price and delivery was very good. Would purchase again and highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
These battery powered lights are scheduled to go on Santas sledge for our Christmas lights so cant really comment at the moment but they look ideal for the job.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Lights4fun is rated 4.9 based on 42,289 reviews